Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

You Don't Know My Name

You Don't Know My Name

Will a teen girl born to be a spy turn her back on the world's top secret agency in Kristen Orlando's thrilling debut novel?

Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781250084118
Published 28 February 2017 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Orlando, Kristen
By Ricordati, Kristen
By Media LLC, Milestone
Series Black Angel Chronicles

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $24.99 Retail price
  • $22.49 Wheelers price
  • You save $2.50!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781250084118
ISBN-10 1250084113
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 7-15 working days
Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
Imprint Swoon Reads
Publication Date 28 February 2017
International Publication Date 10 January 2017
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Orlando, Kristen
By Ricordati, Kristen
By Media LLC, Milestone
Series Black Angel Chronicles
Category Adventure Stories
Teenage Romance
Interest Age 16+ years
Reading Age 16+ years
Library of Congress Adventure and adventurers, Adventure stories, Family life, Love, Spies
NBS Text Unclassifiable: no BIC
ONIX Text Young adult
Number of Pages 304
Dimensions Width: 148mm
Height: 216mm
Spine: 25mm
Weight 381g
Dewey Code 813.6
Catalogue Code 700557

Description of this Book

Fighter, Faker, Student, Spy.Seventeen-year-old Reagan Elizabeth Hillis is used to changing identities overnight, lying to every friend she's ever had, and pushing away anyone who gets too close. Trained in mortal combat and weaponry since birth, Reagan is expected to follow in her parents footsteps and join the ranks of the most powerful top-secret agency in the world, the Black Angels. But that was before she met Luke, the only boy who has ever managed to get through her defenses and make her fall in love. Now, Reagan has to decide: Will she use her incredible talents to lead the dangerous life she was born into, or follow her heart and embrace Luke and a normal life? And does she even have a choice at all? Find out if you are ready to join the Black Angels in this captivating and emotional page-turner from debut novelist Kristen Orlando!

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

NZ Review I couldn't put this book down! I was reading it from my phone, my tablet, and my work computer! I like how the fight scenes felt so real - my heart was pounding! I can't wait to see the sequel. I hope this becomes a Trilogy! Jennifer, Swoon Reads Commenter Amazingly fast-paced action thriller in the tradition of Hunger Games or Divergent without the dystopia. Reagan is a heroine worthy of superb story-telling skills. Katie Borden, Swoon Reads Commenter Loved this book!! Totally swoonworthy. Read in less than a day. Seriously a page turner. Sasha P., Swoon Reads Commenter
UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 1 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

Writing is one of the great loves of Kristen Orlando s life and she has been lucky enough to make it her living, first as a television producer, then as a marketer and now as a novelist. Kristen graduated with a B.A. in English literature from Kenyon College. She lives in Columbus, Ohio with the other great love of her life, Michael. You Don t Know My Name is her debut novel.

^ top