Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Reading Age of 11 to 20 Years Old

List of books with a recommended reading/interest age of 11 to 20 years old.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Heart's Invisible Furies

The Heart's Invisible Furies (Hardback)

By Boyne, John

  • RRP: $50.00
  • ONLY $39.00
  • Save $11.00
ISBN 9780857523471
Published 15 February 2017 by Transworld Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Thea Stilton Graphic Novels: No.7

Thea Stilton Graphic Novels: No.7 (Paperback)

By (artist) Stilton, Thea

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $4.50

An all-new original Thea Sisters adventure!

ISBN 9781629916408
Published 11 April 2017 by Papercutz
Interest Age 8-12 years
Series Thea Stilton Graphic Novels
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian (Paperback)

By Alexie, Sherman

  • RRP: $21.99
  • ONLY $17.15
  • Save $4.84

Suitable for young adults, this book tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist who leaves his school on the Spokane Indian Reservation to attend an all-white high school. It chronicles contemporary adolescence as seen through the eyes of one Native American boy.

ISBN 9781783442010
Published 23 January 2015 by Andersen Press Ltd
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Dinnertime Goodness
 

Dinnertime Goodness (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lim, Nadia; Food Bag, My

  • RRP: $45.00
  • ONLY $33.75
  • Save $11.25

Dinnertime Goodness delivers more than 85 nourishing and delicious dinners from Nadia Lim and the My Food Bag team. These are meals the whole family will enjoy, selected from My Food Bag customers' favourite recipes. Tasty, quick and healthy, they use the freshest seasonal ingred ...

ISBN 9780143770619
Published 19 April 2017 by Random House
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Carve the Mark
 

Carve the Mark (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Roth, Veronica

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $20.24
  • Save $6.75

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

ISBN 9780008159481
Published 18 January 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
A Family Secret
 

A Family Secret (Hardback)

By Cox, Josephine

  • RRP: $44.99
  • ONLY $33.74
  • Save $11.25

The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox - the master storyteller.

ISBN 9780007420001
Published 1 February 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
The Dark Prophecy
 

The Dark Prophecy (Hardback)

By Riordan, Rick

  • RRP: $37.00
  • ONLY $27.75
  • Save $9.25

The god Apollo, cast down to earth and trapped in the form of a gawky teenage boy as punishment, must set off on the second of his harrowing (and hilarious) trials. He and his companions seek the ancient oracles - restoring them is the only way for Apollo to reclaim his place on ...

ISBN 9780141363950
Release Date 18 May 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series The Trials of Apollo
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Sunday Morning Coming Down: A Frieda Klein Novel

Sunday Morning Coming Down: A Frieda Klein Novel (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By French, Nicci

  • RRP: $37.00
  • ONLY $27.75
  • Save $9.25

Psychotherapist Dr Frieda Klein once again finds herself in the midst of a criminal investigation when the rotting body of an ex-policeman is found beneath the floorboards of her house. The corpse is only months old but the main suspect, murderer Dean Reeve, died over seven years ...

ISBN 9780718179670
Published 18 April 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Frieda Klein
This title is currently reprinting with a due date: 18 Apr 2017
View details for this title
The Cursed Ranch

The Cursed Ranch (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Leturgie, Jean; Fauche, Xavier; Guylouis, Claude

  • RRP: $21.00
  • ONLY $16.80
  • Save $4.20

The 62ndadventure of Lucky Luke, and the Old West at its funniest!

ISBN 9781849183208
Published 21 February 2017 by Cinebook
Interest Age 4-12 years
Series Lucky Luke
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Big Nate: What's a Little Noogie Between Friends?

Big Nate: What's a Little Noogie Between Friends? (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Peirce, Lincoln

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.39
  • Save $3.60

Big Nate is in a class by himself. This feisty 11-year-old holds the school record for detentions, but that doesn't stop him from dreaming big!

ISBN 9781449462291
Published 1 March 2017 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Big Nate
Pre-order title with delayed release date of [to be advised]. Title ships on release.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»