Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Reading Age of 11 to 20 Years Old

List of books with a recommended reading/interest age of 11 to 20 years old.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Holding

Holding (Hardback)

By Norton, Graham

  • RRP: $55.00
  • ONLY $49.50
  • Save $5.50

A small Irish town is the setting for a dark discovery that threatens to bring to light the long held secrets of its inhabitants.

ISBN 9781444792003
Published 11 October 2016 by Hodder & Stoughton General Div
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
A Family Secret
 

A Family Secret (Hardback)

By Cox, Josephine

  • RRP: $44.99
  • ONLY $33.74
  • Save $11.25

The new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Josephine Cox - the master storyteller.

ISBN 9780007420001
Published 1 February 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age All ages
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Hit & Run: The New Zealand SAS in Afghanistan and the Meaning of Honour
 

Hit & Run: The New Zealand SAS in Afghanistan and the Meaning of Honour (Paperback)

By Hager, Nicky; Stephenson, Jon

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $27.99
  • Save $7.00

In August 2010, a New Zealand soldier died in a roadside bomb blast in Afghanistan. In retaliation, the New Zealand SAS led a raid on two isolated villages in search of the fighters they suspected were responsible. They all knew the rules. Prior to firing weapons, their freshly i ...

ISBN 9780947503390
Published 22 March 2017 by Potton & Burton
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Thea Stilton Graphic Novels #7: A Song for Thea Sisters
 

Thea Stilton Graphic Novels #7: A Song for Thea Sisters (Hardback)

By Stilton, Thea

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $4.50

An all-new original Thea Sisters adventure!

ISBN 9781629916408
Release Date 11 April 2017 by Papercutz
Interest Age 8-12 years
Series Thea Stilton Graphic Novels
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Double Down

Double Down (Paperback)

By Kinney, Jeff

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $4.50

The latest book in the phenomenally successful Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by bestselling author Jeff Kinney will go on sale on November 1, 2016. One of the most anticipated books of the year, tens of millions of fans all over the world eagerly await this newest instalment-the el ...

ISBN 9780143309338
Published 1 November 2016 by Penguin
Interest Age 8-12 years
Series Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The March of the Foxgloves
 

The March of the Foxgloves (Paperback)

By Hay, Karyn

  • OUR PRICE $32.00

A late 19th century tale of triumph over obsession and humiliation. From award-winning writer, Karyn Hay, The March of the Foxgloves promises to be essential summer reading. LONDON, 1893, and Frances Woodward is tormented by the restrictions of her puritanical father and the crue ...

ISBN 9780473365820
Published 9 December 2016
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Midnight Gang

The Midnight Gang (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

David Walliams is back with another heart-warming, jaw-achingly funny, rollicking read! With illustrations by artistic genius Tony Ross.

ISBN 9780008188573
Published 7 November 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 9-11 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Official Pokemon Encyclopedia

The Official Pokemon Encyclopedia (Hardback)

By Pokemon

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.74
  • Save $5.25

Gotta catch 'em all! Become a true Pokemon master with this ultimate guide to Pokemon and the Pokemon universe.

ISBN 9781408349953
Published 1 December 2016 by Hachette Children's Books
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Pokemon
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Carve the Mark
 

Carve the Mark (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Roth, Veronica

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $20.24
  • Save $6.75

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

ISBN 9780008159481
Published 18 January 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Persepolis I and II

Persepolis I and II (Paperback, Film Tie-In)

By Satrapi, Marjane

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $23.39
  • Save $6.60

Tells the story of Marjane Satrapi's life in Tehran from the ages of six to fourteen, years that saw the overthrow of the Shah's regime, the triumph of the Islamic Revolution and the devastating effects of war with Iraq. This book paints a portrait of daily life in Iran and of th ...

ISBN 9780099523994
Published 1 May 2008 by Vintage
Interest Age All ages
This title is currently reprinting with a due date: 23 Mar 2017
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»