Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Reading Age of 13+ Years

List of books with a recommended reading/interest age of 13 and up.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Wonder

Wonder (Paperback)

By Palacio, R. J.

  • RRP: $23.00
  • ONLY $17.25
  • Save $5.75

Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

ISBN 9780552565974
Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
Interest Age 10-14 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Powering Up with Joseph Parker
 

Powering Up with Joseph Parker (Paperback)

By Riley, David

  • OUR PRICE $34.50

Powering Up with Joseph Parker is the inspirational story of how a young man from South Auckland, New Zealand, achieved his dream of winning the most prized title in sports ... boxing's Heavyweight Championship of the World! Learn how you can achieve your dreams through hard work ...

ISBN 9780473382544
Published 27 February 2017
Interest Age 10-18 years
Series Reading Warriors
Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
View details for this title
The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give (Paperback)

By Thomas, Angie

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

ISBN 9781406372151
Published 1 March 2017 by Walker Books
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
A Different Dog

A Different Dog (Paperback)

By Jennings, Paul

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

The gripping and surprising story of a boy, a dog and a daring rescue from the bestselling, much-loved author of the Don't Look Now series and The Unforgettable What's His Name.

ISBN 9781760296469
Published 26 April 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age 10-13 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Holes

Holes (Paperback)

By Sachar, Louis

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.03
  • Save $3.96

'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

ISBN 9781408865231
Published 1 April 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 12-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Forever Geek

Forever Geek (Paperback)

By Smale, Holly

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

My name is Harriet Manners and I'll be a geek forever... The FINAL book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series is here!

ISBN 9780007574667
Published 1 March 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 12-19 years
Series Geek Girl
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Lord of Shadows

Lord of Shadows (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Clare, Cassandra

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $25.73
  • Save $7.26

Cassandra Clare returns to the world of Shadowhunters in her newset series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the bestselling Mortal Instruments series.

ISBN 9781471116650
Published 23 May 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 13-19 years
Series The Dark Artifices
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Perfect
 

Perfect (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Ahern, Cecelia

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.24
  • Save $5.75

The thrilling, shocking and romantic sequel to the bestselling YA debut FLAWED is finally here. When we embrace all our flaws, that's when we can finally become PERFECT...

ISBN 9780008126377
Published 1 April 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
King's Cage
 

King's Cage (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Aveyard, Victoria

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

ISBN 9781409151197
Published 7 February 2017 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Jake Bailey: What Cancer Taught Me
  

Jake Bailey: What Cancer Taught Me (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Jake, Bailey,

  • RRP: $30.00
  • ONLY $22.50
  • Save $7.50

"Confronting the possibility of death has led Jake to re-evaluate all that he took for granted in life and to encourage others to do the same. His book is an uplifting call to action to people of all ages"--Publisher information.

ISBN 9780143770862
Published 15 May 2017 by Penguin
Interest Age Young Adults
This title is currently reprinting with a due date: 15 May 2017
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»