Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Reading Age of 13 to 20 Years Old

List of books with a recommended reading/interest age of 13 to 20 years old.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Girl Online 3

Girl Online 3 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Sugg, Zoe

  • RRP: $26.00
  • ONLY $19.50
  • Save $6.50
ISBN 9780141372198
Published 17 November 2016 by Penguin
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Wonder

Wonder (Paperback)

By Palacio, R. J.

  • RRP: $23.00
  • ONLY $17.25
  • Save $5.75

Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

ISBN 9780552565974
Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
Interest Age 10-14 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Geronimo Stilton #18: First to the Last Place on Earth

Geronimo Stilton #18: First to the Last Place on Earth (Hardback)

By Stilton, Geronimo; Illustrated by Jampole, Ryan

  • RRP: $21.50
  • ONLY $16.12
  • Save $5.38

Saving the future by protecting the past! The race to the South Pole is heating up! Geronimo Stilton is the editor of the Rodent's Gazette, the most famouse paper on Mouse Island. In his free time he loves to tell stories. Here, Geronimo has to face his worst enemies, the Pirate ...

ISBN 9781629916033
Published 27 December 2016 by Papercutz
Interest Age 8-13 years
Series Geronimo Stilton Graphic Novels
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay
 

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them: The Original Screenplay (Hardback)

By Rowling, J. K.

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $31.19
  • Save $8.80

J.K. Rowling's screenwriting debut is captured in this exciting hardcover edition of the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them screenplay.

ISBN 9781408708989
Published 2 December 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age 12-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Shooting Stars
 

Shooting Stars (Paperback)

By Falkner, Brian

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.24
  • Save $4.75

Egan Tucker is fifteen and has been in hiding his entire life. But things are about to change. Forced to leave his home, he must venture out into a world that is unlike anything he has ever known. He is not ready for this world. And the world is not ready for Egan.

ISBN 9781775433606
Published 1 February 2017 by Scholastic
Interest Age 13-19 years
View details for this title
Graffiti Moon

Graffiti Moon (Paperback)

By Crowley, Cath

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

Lucy is in love with Shadow, a mysterious graffiti artist. Ed thought he was in love with Lucy, until she broke his nose. Dylan loves Daisy, but throwing eggs at her probably wasn't the best way to show it. Jazz and Leo are slowly encircling each other. An intense and exhilaratin ...

ISBN 9780330425780
Published 1 August 2010 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Will There be Puffins?
 

Will There be Puffins? (Paperback)

By Hay, Gay; Illustrated by Harmon, Sarah

  • RRP: $26.00
  • ONLY $23.40
  • Save $2.60

"A beautiful, moving tale of adventure and ancestry.It shows that you can belong to a place even thogh you live half a world away." Liam McIlvanney

ISBN 9780473362263
Published 18 August 2016 by PAGE BREAK LTD
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
Unwind

Unwind (Paperback)

By Shusterman, Neal

  • RRP: $20.99
  • ONLY $16.37
  • Save $4.62

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would 'unwind' them.

ISBN 9780857079978
Published 1 December 2012 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 12-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Carve the Mark
 

Carve the Mark (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Roth, Veronica

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $20.24
  • Save $6.75

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

ISBN 9780008159481
Published 18 January 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Amateurs: Book 1

The Amateurs: Book 1 (Paperback)

By Shepard, Sara

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.81
  • Save $4.18

Everyone's dying to know the truth . . .

ISBN 9781471405266
Published 23 November 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»