Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Reading Age of 16 to 18 Years Old

List of books with a recommended reading/interest age of 16 to 18 years old.

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Lord of the Flies
 

Lord of the Flies (Paperback, Main)

By Golding, William

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Golding's best-known novel is the story of a group of boys who, after a plane crash, set up a fragile community on a previously uninhabited island. As memories of home recede and the blood from frenzied pig-hunts arouses them, the boys' childish fear turns into something deeper a ...

ISBN 9780571191475
Published 1 December 2006 by Faber and Faber
Interest Age 12+ years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Powering Up with Joseph Parker
 

Powering Up with Joseph Parker (Paperback)

By Riley, David

  • OUR PRICE $34.50

Powering Up with Joseph Parker is the inspirational story of how a young man from South Auckland, New Zealand, achieved his dream of winning the most prized title in sports ... boxing's Heavyweight Championship of the World! Learn how you can achieve your dreams through hard work ...

ISBN 9780473382544
Published 27 February 2017
Interest Age 10-18 years
Series Reading Warriors
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Girl Online 3

Girl Online 3 (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Sugg, Zoe

  • RRP: $26.00
  • ONLY $19.50
  • Save $6.50
ISBN 9780141372198
Published 17 November 2016 by Penguin
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Graffiti Moon

Graffiti Moon (Paperback)

By Crowley, Cath

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

Lucy is in love with Shadow, a mysterious graffiti artist. Ed thought he was in love with Lucy, until she broke his nose. Dylan loves Daisy, but throwing eggs at her probably wasn't the best way to show it. Jazz and Leo are slowly encircling each other. An intense and exhilaratin ...

ISBN 9780330425780
Published 1 August 2010 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Carve the Mark
 

Carve the Mark (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Roth, Veronica

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $20.24
  • Save $6.75

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

ISBN 9780008159481
Published 18 January 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Unwind

Unwind (Paperback)

By Shusterman, Neal

  • RRP: $20.99
  • ONLY $16.37
  • Save $4.62

In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would 'unwind' them.

ISBN 9780857079978
Published 1 December 2012 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age 12-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Shooting Stars
 

Shooting Stars (Paperback)

By Falkner, Brian

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.24
  • Save $4.75

Egan Tucker is fifteen and has been in hiding his entire life. But things are about to change. Forced to leave his home, he must venture out into a world that is unlike anything he has ever known. He is not ready for this world. And the world is not ready for Egan.

ISBN 9781775433606
Published 1 February 2017 by Scholastic
Interest Age 13-19 years
View details for this title
The Hate u Give

The Hate u Give (Paperback)

By Thomas, Angie

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

ISBN 9781406372151
Published 1 March 2017 by Walker Books
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
King's Cage
 

King's Cage (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Aveyard, Victoria

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

ISBN 9781409151197
Published 7 February 2017 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
The Amateurs: Book 1

The Amateurs: Book 1 (Paperback)

By Shepard, Sara

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.81
  • Save $4.18

Everyone's dying to know the truth . . .

ISBN 9781471405266
Published 23 November 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»