Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Children's and Educational

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
A Modern Maori Picture Dictionary
 

A Modern Maori Picture Dictionary (Paperback)

Edited by Mataira, Katerina

  • RRP: $43.99
  • ONLY $37.39
  • Save $6.60

Large format with colourful presentation this dictionary is suitable for students at all levels through to tertiary. It is designed as a supplement to "The Oxford Maori Picture Dictionary" with additional modern words.

ISBN 9780195583540
Published 14 May 1997 by Oxford University Press (R)
Interest Age Children
Series NZ Dictionaries/Thesauruses/Reference
Language (Maori)
View details for this title
Salty Dogs
 

Salty Dogs (Paperback)

By Long, Matty

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $15.29
  • Save $1.70

A hilarious new quest from the award-winning creator of SUPER HAPPY MAGIC FOREST! Join the Salty Dogs as they set sail on a laugh-out-loud adventure through the Pirate Islands, a hilarious and immersive world packed with pirate jokes to pore over time and again. Ideal for pirate ...

ISBN 9780192748652
Release Date 18 July 2017 by Oxford University Press (S1)
Interest Age 0-5 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Algy's Amazing Adventures in the Jungle

Algy's Amazing Adventures in the Jungle (Paperback)

By Umansky, Kaye; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.84
  • Save $3.15

A brand-new, laugh-out-loud Early Reader about a boy who discovers another world at the bottom of his garden - from bestselling author Kaye Umansky.

ISBN 9781444006858
Published 30 July 2013 by Hachette Children's Books
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series Early Reader
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Many Moons: Learn About the Different Phases of the Moon

Many Moons: Learn About the Different Phases of the Moon (Other printed item/Other)

By Courgeon, Remi

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.93
  • Save $5.06

Many Moons explores the phases of the moon, from the new moon to a waning crescent, through beautiful illustrations, comparing each phase to different shapes, such as a banana and a smile.

ISBN 9781633222984
Published 22 February 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 5-8 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Prince and the Pee
 

The Prince and the Pee (Hardback)

By Gormley, Greg; Illustrated by Mould, Chris

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

A pant-wettingly funny tale, perfect for anyone who ever forgot to 'go' before leaving the house...

ISBN 9780857638212
Release Date 26 July 2017 by Nosy Crow
Interest Age 0-5 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Cowboy Pug

Cowboy Pug (Paperback)

By James, Laura; Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.69
  • Save $3.30

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

ISBN 9781408866382
Published 1 May 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series The Adventures of Pug
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Birthday Invitation

The Birthday Invitation (Hardback)

By Rowland, Lucy; Illustrated by Hughes, Laura

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Join Ella, and a whole host of unexpected guests, on an exciting birthday party adventure!

ISBN 9781408862988
Published 24 May 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook
 

Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook (Paperback, reprint)

By Fielder, Goodman

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

Cooking is not difficult! At least not with the Edmonds Beginner's Cookbook. Impress your friends and family with these easy-to-make dishes. All recipes have illustrated step-by-step instructions as well as colour photographs of the finished product, you can't go wrong.

ISBN 9781869710750
Published 1 September 2006 by Hachette
Interest Age Children
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Coraline

Coraline (Paperback, Anniversary edition)

By Gaiman, Neil; Illustrated by Riddell, Chris

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.81
  • Save $4.18

Tenth anniversary edition of Neil Gaiman's modern classic, brilliantly illustrated by Chris Riddell, with a new foreword by the author

ISBN 9781408841754
Published 1 October 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Shakespeare Today
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Big Bad Mood

The Big Bad Mood (Hardback)

By Jamieson, Tom; Illustrated by Demidova, Olga

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

I WON'T . . . I CAN'T . . . I DON'T WANT TO!! A wonderfully tantrum-y tale about being Big and Bad and MOODY

ISBN 9781408839195
Published 1 June 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»