Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Children's and Educational

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Holes

Holes (Paperback)

By Sachar, Louis

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.03
  • Save $3.96

'This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times 'Totally absorbing and beautifully written' The Bookseller

ISBN 9781408865231
Published 1 April 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Salty Dogs

Salty Dogs (Paperback)

By Long, Matty

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $15.29
  • Save $1.70

A hilarious new quest from the award-winning creator of SUPER HAPPY MAGIC FOREST! Join the Salty Dogs as they set sail on a laugh-out-loud adventure through the Pirate Islands, a hilarious and immersive world packed with pirate jokes to pore over time and again. Ideal for pirate ...

ISBN 9780192748652
Published 19 June 2017 by Oxford University Press (S1)
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Cowboy Pug

Cowboy Pug (Paperback)

By James, Laura; Illustrated by Ceulemans, Eglantine

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.69
  • Save $3.30

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff

ISBN 9781408866382
Published 1 May 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series The Adventures of Pug
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Perfectly Norman
 

Perfectly Norman (Hardback)

Illustrated by Percival, Tom

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Norman had always been perfectly normal. That was until the day he grew a pair of wings! Norman is very surprised to have wings suddenly - and he has the most fun ever trying them out high in the sky. But then he has to go in for dinner. What will his parents think? What will eve ...

ISBN 9781408880968
Release Date 1 September 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 0-5 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Tower of Dawn
 

Tower of Dawn (Hardback)

By Maas, Sarah J.

  • RRP: $28.99
  • ONLY $22.61
  • Save $6.38

In this companion novella to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol in his own new adventure.

ISBN 9781681195773
Release Date 5 September 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 13+ years
Series Throne of Glass
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Bad Mermaids

Bad Mermaids (Paperback)

By Pounder, Sibeal; Illustrated by Cockroft, Jason

  • RRP: $13.99
  • ONLY $10.91
  • Save $3.08

The first book in a brand-new series from the author illustrator partnership behind Witch Wars.

ISBN 9781408877128
Published 1 August 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 7-9 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Prince and the Pee

The Prince and the Pee (Hardback)

By Gormley, Greg; Illustrated by Mould, Chris

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $18.74
  • Save $6.25

A pant-wettingly funny tale, perfect for anyone who ever forgot to 'go' before leaving the house...

ISBN 9780857638212
Published 26 July 2017 by Nosy Crow
Interest Age 0-5 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Many Moons: Learn about the different phases of the moon

Many Moons: Learn about the different phases of the moon (Hardback)

By Courgeon, Remi

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.93
  • Save $5.06

Many Moons explores the phases of the moon, from the new moon to a waning crescent, through beautiful illustrations, comparing each phase to different shapes, such as a banana and a smile.

ISBN 9781633222984
Published 22 February 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 5-8 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Face

Face (Paperback, Re-issue)

By Zephaniah, Benjamin

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.93
  • Save $5.06

Tells how a young man adapts to facial disfigurement after a joy-riding car accident.

ISBN 9780747541547
Published 1 November 1999 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 13+ years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Scruffy Sea Otter

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Scruffy Sea Otter (Paperback)

By Cobb, Amelia; Illustrated by Williams, Sophy

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

A purr-fect series for 5-7 year olds, about a girl called Zoe who works at a rescue zoo. Not only does she have a wonderful talent for this, she also has a fantastic secret - she can actually talk to the animals!

ISBN 9780857638472
Published 26 April 2017 by Nosy Crow
Interest Age 7-9 years
Series Zoe's Rescue Zoo
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»