Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
The Book Thief

The Book Thief (Paperback)

By Zusak, Markus

  • RRP: $27.99
  • ONLY $22.39
  • Save $5.60

It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and he will become busier still.

ISBN 9781743515860
Published 1 November 2013 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Bone Tiki
  

The Bone Tiki (Paperback)

By Hair, David

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

What do you do when you meet a tohunga makutu? You run. When reality dissolves and myths and legends come alive? You run faster. And when the dead come to life and blood debts have to be paid, will you have the courage to do what must be done? Matiu Douglas has a bone tiki he sto ...

ISBN 9781869507343
Published 1 April 2009 by HarperCollins
Interest Age Young Adults
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Girl from Summer Hill: A Summer Hill Novel
 

The Girl from Summer Hill: A Summer Hill Novel (Hardback)

By Deveraux, Jude

  • RRP: $70.00
  • ONLY $52.50
  • Save $17.50

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nantucket Brides trilogy comes the first book of a new contemporary romance series featuring the next generation of Montgomerys and Taggerts! Centered around a local stage production of Jane Austen s Pride and Prejudice in an all- ...

ISBN 9781101883266
Release Date 15 May 2016 by Random House
Interest Age All ages
Series Summer Hill
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Under Italian Skies
  

Under Italian Skies (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Pellegrino, Nicky

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $27.29
  • Save $7.70

Imagine swapping your house for a stay in an Italian villa... and falling in love with the owner's life...

ISBN 9781409150862
Published 12 April 2016 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Coffin Road

Coffin Road (Hardback)

By May, Peter

  • RRP: $49.00
  • ONLY $39.20
  • Save $9.80

The million-selling master of crime brings murder back to the Outer Hebrides.

ISBN 9781784293123
Published 28 January 2016 by Quercus Publishing Plc
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Troublemaker
 

Troublemaker (Hardback)

By Howard, Linda

  • RRP: $60.00
  • ONLY $46.80
  • Save $13.20

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

ISBN 9780349413877
Release Date 31 May 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Series Empire of Storms
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Wild Pork and Watercress
 

Wild Pork and Watercress (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Crump, Barry

  • RRP: $38.00
  • ONLY $28.50
  • Save $9.50

"When Ricky's beloved Aunt Bella dies and Social Welfare threatens to put him into care, the overweight Maori boy and cantankerous Uncle Hec flee into the remote and rugged Ureweras. The impassable bush serves up perilous adventures, forcing the pair of misfits to use all their s ...

ISBN 9780143573746
Published 4 March 2016 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Die of Shame
 

Die of Shame (Hardback)

By Billingham, Mark

  • RRP: $60.00
  • ONLY $46.80
  • Save $13.20

From number one bestseller Mark Billingham - author of Time of Death and In the Dark, both soon to be major BBC series - comes the year's most surprising crime novel, a compelling story of betrayal, deceit and violent death.

ISBN 9781408704837
Release Date 31 May 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
A Time of Torment

A Time of Torment (Hardback)

By Connolly, John

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $31.19
  • Save $8.80

Fourrteenth in the 'series of superb novels built around the haunted private detective Charlie Parker' Daily Mail. Parker is not like other men. He died, and was reborn. He is ready to wage war, will descend upon a strange, isolated community and face down a force of men who rule ...

ISBN 9781444751574
Published 21 April 2016 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
Interest Age All ages
Series A Charlie Parker Thriller
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Fire Bound

Fire Bound (Paperback)

By Feehan, Christine

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Sea Haven novels returns to the circle of the six sisters of the heart, bound by the elements-and to one who possesses the power to inflame the most dangerous passions of all.

ISBN 9780349410326
Published 26 April 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Series Sea Haven
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»