Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Close to You
 

Close to You (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Isaac, Kara

  • RRP: $26.99
  • ONLY $21.05
  • Save $5.94

A disgraced scholar running from her past and an entrepreneur chasing his future find themselves thrown together--and fall in love--on a Tolkien tour of New Zealand. Allison Shire (yes, like where the Hobbits live) is a disgraced academic who is done with love. Her belief in happ ...

ISBN 9781501117329
Published 1 May 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Ice

Ice (Paperback, Main)

By Lundberg, Ulla-Lena; Translated by Teal, Thomas

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

In the summer of 1947, a young priest, Petter, his wife and baby daughter, arrive by mail boat at a tiny island. They are to take over its drafty homestead from where Petter is to minister to the scattered community. In this evocative tale, Ulla-Lena Lundberg draws us into the mi ...

ISBN 9781908745477
Published 1 March 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
A Daughter's Dream
 

A Daughter's Dream (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Gray, Shelley Shepard

  • RRP: $27.99
  • ONLY $20.99
  • Save $7.00

In Shelley Shepard Gray s second book in her Charmed Amish Life series, a young teacher and farmer discover they have much in common, especially when it comes to healing old wounds from the past and finding love in one another.Rebecca Kinsinger has always dreamed of being a teach ...

ISBN 9780062337818
Release Date 1 June 2016 by HarperCollins
Interest Age All ages
Series Charmed Amish Life
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
The Progeny
 

The Progeny (Hardback)

By Lee, Tosca

  • RRP: $46.99
  • ONLY $36.65
  • Save $10.34

New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee brings a modern twist to an ancient mystery surrounding the most notorious female serial killer of all time. A fast-paced thriller for fans of Ted Dekker's The Books of Mortals, Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code, and BBC America's hit serie ...

ISBN 9781476798691
Release Date 1 June 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Series Descendants of the Blood Countess
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn
 

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn (Paperback)

By Twain, Mark; Introduction and notes by Hutchinson, Stuart; Series edited by Carabine, Dr. Keith

  • RRP: $7.99
  • ONLY $6.39
  • Save $1.60

Tom Sawyer, an adventurous boy, is as much at home in the respectable world of his Aunt Polly as in the self-reliant and parentless world of his friend Huck Finn. The two enjoy a series of adventures, accidentally witnessing a murder, establishing the innocence of the man wrongly ...

ISBN 9781853260117
Published 6 September 1995 by Wordsworth Editions Ltd
Interest Age 13-19 years
Series Wordsworth Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Napoleon's Willow: A Story of Akaroa
 

Napoleon's Willow: A Story of Akaroa (Paperback)

By Taylor, Joan E.

  • RRP: $30.99
  • ONLY $27.89
  • Save $3.10

In 1837, on remote St Helena Island in the South Atlantic Ocean, Frenchman Francois Lelievre searches for the legendary willow tree beside Napoleon's grave. A tree in which he believes Napoleon's spirit is still alive, inspiring the noble ideals of the French Revolution - liberty ...

ISBN 9780987658784
Published 1 January 2016 by RSVP Publishing Company Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Atonement
 

The Atonement (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lewis, Beverly

  • OUR PRICE $31.50

From bestselling author Beverly Lewis! Troubled by past transgressions, twenty-five-year-old Lucy Flaud rejects courtship with her longtime Amish friend even as she forms an unlikely connection with a thoughtful young Englisher in search of a simpler way of life. Is it too late t ...

ISBN 9780764212482
Published 29 March 2016 by Baker Publishing Group
Interest Age All ages
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Behold the Man
 

Behold the Man (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Thoene, Bodie; Thoene, Brock

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $27.99
  • Save $7.00

Behold the Man is the culmination of the Jerusalem Chronicles and brings readers to an encounter with the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth.

ISBN 9780310336037
Published 1 May 2016 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Jerusalem Chronicles
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback, Special ed)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
My Son, My Son
 

My Son, My Son (Paperback)

By Spring, Howard; Edited by Schmidt, Michael

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Welsh novelist Howard Spring's 1937 novel about a famous novelist, William Essex and his troubled, jealous relationship with his son, Oliver.

ISBN 9781784970772
Release Date 1 June 2016 by Head of Zeus
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»