Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback, Special ed)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Napoleon's Willow: A Story of Akaroa
 

Napoleon's Willow: A Story of Akaroa (Paperback)

By Taylor, Joan E.

  • RRP: $35.99
  • ONLY $32.39
  • Save $3.60

In 1837, on remote St Helena Island in the South Atlantic Ocean, Frenchman Francois Lelievre searches for the legendary willow tree beside Napoleon's grave. A tree in which he believes Napoleon's spirit is still alive, inspiring the noble ideals of the French Revolution - liberty ...

ISBN 9780987658784
Published 22 April 2016 by RSVP Publishing Company Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Brush of Wings

Brush of Wings (Trade Paperback/Paperback, Export ed)

By Kingsbury, Karen

  • RRP: $37.99
  • ONLY $29.63
  • Save $8.36

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

ISBN 9781471143281
Published 1 May 2016 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Atonement
 

Atonement (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Lewis, Beverly

  • OUR PRICE $31.50

From bestselling author Beverly Lewis! Troubled by past transgressions, twenty-five-year-old Lucy Flaud rejects courtship with her longtime Amish friend even as she forms an unlikely connection with a thoughtful young Englisher in search of a simpler way of life. Is it too late t ...

ISBN 9780764212482
Published 29 March 2016 by Baker Publishing Group
Interest Age All ages
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Behold the Man
 

Behold the Man (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Thoene, Bodie; Thoene, Brock

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $27.99
  • Save $7.00

Behold the Man is the culmination of the Jerusalem Chronicles and brings readers to an encounter with the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth.

ISBN 9780310336037
Published 1 May 2016 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Jerusalem Chronicles
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Rebecca

Rebecca (Paperback, New edition)

By Du Maurier, Daphne; Introduction by Beauman, Sally

  • RRP: $27.99
  • ONLY $21.83
  • Save $6.16

* One of the most famous novels of the 20th century * A dark tale of the feminine unconscious

ISBN 9781844080380
Published 29 September 2015 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age All ages
Series VMC
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
A Cliche Christmas

A Cliche Christmas (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Deese, Nicole

  • OUR PRICE $31.50

Georgia Cole?known in Hollywood as the ?Holiday Goddess has made a name for herself writing heartwarming screenplays chock-full of Christmas clich?s, but she has yet to experience the true magic of the season. So, when her eccentric grandmother volunteers her to direct a pageant ...

ISBN 9781477826171
Published 7 October 2014 by Amazon Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Wuthering Heights
 

Wuthering Heights (Paperback)

By Bronte, Emily

  • RRP: $9.99
  • ONLY $7.49
  • Save $2.50

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780007350810
Published 17 June 2010 by HarperCollins
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Crime and Punishment
 

Crime and Punishment (Hardback, New edition)

By Dostoevsky, Fyodor; Translated by Pevear, Richard; Volokhonsky, Larissa; Introduction by Leatherbarrow, W. J.

  • RRP: $47.99
  • ONLY $38.39
  • Save $9.60

The sordid story of an old woman's murder by a desperate student provides the basis for a profound, philosophical drama of sin, guilt and redemption. Its grim theme and setting are complemented by manic comedy in this edition of Dostoevsky's famous novel.

ISBN 9781857150353
Published 25 June 1993 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Series Everyman's Library classics
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
The Journey to the West: v.4

The Journey to the West: v.4 (Trade Paperback/Paperback, Revised edition)

Translated by Yu, Anthony C.

  • RRP: $69.00
  • ONLY $55.20
  • Save $13.80

The story of Xuanzang, the monk who went from China to India in quest of Buddhist scriptures.

ISBN 9780226971391
Published 15 November 2012 by FOOTPRINT BOOKS
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»