Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback, Special ed)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Classics Reimagined, Grimm's Fairy Tales

Classics Reimagined, Grimm's Fairy Tales (Hardback)

By Grimm, Wilhelm; Grimm, Jacob; Illustrated by Legendre, Yann

  • RRP: $36.99
  • ONLY $28.85
  • Save $8.14

Retold with illustrations by artist Yann Legendre, this edition of the Classics Reimagined series will excite and enthrall!

ISBN 9781592539079
Published 1 September 2014 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Series Classics Reimagined
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice (Paperback)

By Austen, Jane

  • RRP: $9.99
  • ONLY $7.49
  • Save $2.50

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780007350773
Published 17 June 2010 by HarperCollins
Interest Age All ages
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
A Dovetale Press Adaptation of A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens
 

A Dovetale Press Adaptation of A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens (Paperback)

By Claridge, Gillian; Rimkeit, Sally; Dickens, Charles

  • OUR PRICE $25.99

This Dovetale Press adaptation of Charles Dicken's timeless Christmas tale of Ebenezer Scrooge features vintage illustrations from the original works. This adaptation has been created for our pilot project on reading with Alzheimer's disease. Dovetale Press carefully constructs b ...

ISBN 9780473340131
Published 1 January 2015
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
View details for this title
Wuthering Heights
 

Wuthering Heights (Paperback)

By Bronte, Emily

  • RRP: $9.99
  • ONLY $7.49
  • Save $2.50

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780007350810
Published 17 June 2010 by HarperCollins
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Crime and Punishment
 

Crime and Punishment (Hardback, New edition)

By Dostoevsky, Fyodor; Translated by Pevear, Richard; Volokhonsky, Larissa; Introduction by Leatherbarrow, W. J.

  • RRP: $47.99
  • ONLY $38.39
  • Save $9.60

The sordid story of an old woman's murder by a desperate student provides the basis for a profound, philosophical drama of sin, guilt and redemption. Its grim theme and setting are complemented by manic comedy in this edition of Dostoevsky's famous novel.

ISBN 9781857150353
Published 25 June 1993 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Series Everyman's Library classics
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
The Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1

The Fellowship of the Ring: The Lord of the Rings, Part 1 (Paperback, Film tie-in ed)

By Tolkien, J. R. R.

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Continuing the story of The Hobbit, this is the first part of Tolkien's epic masterpiece, The Lord of the Rings, featuring an exclusive cover image from the film, the definitive text, and a detailed map of Middle-earth.

ISBN 9780007488315
Published 30 August 2012 by HarperCollins
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Deceivers

The Deceivers (Paperback)

By Masters, John

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Save $5.00
ISBN 9780285642607
Published 1 May 2014 by Souvenir Press Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Lotus and the Wind

The Lotus and the Wind (Paperback)

By Masters, John

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Save $5.00
ISBN 9780285642621
Published 1 May 2014 by Souvenir Press Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Brush of Wings

Brush of Wings (Paperback)

By Kingsbury, Karen

  • RRP: $21.99
  • ONLY $17.15
  • Save $4.84

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

ISBN 9781471143274
Published 1 September 2016 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»