Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

General & Literary Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
To Kill a Mockingbird

To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback, 50th Anniversary edition)

By Lee, Harper

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

A novel that explores the irrationality of adult attitudes to race and class in the Deep South of the thirties.

ISBN 9780099549482
Published 1 July 2010 by Cornerstone
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go (Paperback)

By Ishiguro, Kazuo

  • RRP: $28.99
  • ONLY $22.61
  • Save $6.38

Imagines the lives of a group of students growing up in a darkly skewered version of contemporary England. This novel dramatises the author's attempts to come to terms with her childhood at the seemingly idyllic Hailsham School, and with the fate that has always awaited her and h ...

ISBN 9780571258093
Published 1 August 2010 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Chasing Sunsets
 

Chasing Sunsets (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Kingsbury, Karen

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $25.73
  • Save $7.26

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers

ISBN 9781471143250
Release Date 7 April 2015 by Simon & Schuster
Interest Age All ages
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Frankenstein: Or, the Modern Prometheus
 

Frankenstein: Or, the Modern Prometheus (Paperback, Revised edition)

By Shelley, Mary Wollstonecraft; Edited by Hindle, Maurice

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $10.26
  • Save $2.73

Obsessed by creating life itself, Frankenstein plunders graveyards for material to fashion a new being, which he shocks into life using electricity. But his botched creature, rejected by Frankenstein and denied human companionship, sets out to destroy his maker and all that he ho ...

ISBN 9780141439471
Published 1 May 2003 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Penguin Classics
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
Behold the Man
 

Behold the Man (Hardback)

By Thoene, Bodie; Thoene, Brock

  • OUR PRICE $29.99

Behold the Man is the culmination of the Jerusalem Chronicles and brings readers to an encounter with the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth.

ISBN 9780310336044
Release Date 23 April 2015 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Jerusalem Chronicles
View details for this title
All Quiet on the Western Front

All Quiet on the Western Front (Paperback)

By Remarque, Erich Maria

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $13.25
  • Save $3.74

In 1914 a room full of German schoolboys, fresh-faced and idealistic, are goaded by their schoolmaster to troop off to the 'glorious war'. With the fire and patriotism of youth they sign up.

ISBN 9780099595526
Published 4 July 2014 by Vintage
Interest Age All ages
Series Vintage War
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
To Win Her Favor
 

To Win Her Favor (Paperback)

By Alexander, Tamera

  • OUR PRICE $29.50

A gifted rider in a world where ladies never race, Maggie Linden is determined that her horse will become a champion. But the one man who can help her has vowed to stay away from thoroughbred racing for good.

ISBN 9780310291077
Release Date 23 April 2015 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
For Whom the Bell Tolls
 

For Whom the Bell Tolls (Paperback)

By Hemingway, Ernest

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $13.25
  • Save $3.74

High in the pine forests of the Spanish Sierra, a band of anti-fascist guerrilla prepares to blow up a strategically vital bridge. Robert Jordan, a young American volunteer, has been sent to handle the dynamiting. There, in the mountains, he finds the dangers and the intense comr ...

ISBN 9780099595533
Published 4 July 2014 by Vintage
Interest Age All ages
Series Vintage War
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
A Simple Prayer
 

A Simple Prayer (Paperback)

By Clipston, Amy

  • OUR PRICE $21.99

Life has taken much from Linda Zook. Now she dares to hope for a chance at love and a new beginning.

ISBN 9780310335887
Release Date 16 April 2015 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel
View details for this title
Deception at Sable Hill
 

Deception at Sable Hill (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Gray, Shelley

  • OUR PRICE $21.99

The World's Fair is nearing its end, but the danger in Chicago lingers.

ISBN 9780310338505
Release Date 7 April 2015 by Zondervan
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Chicago World's Fair Mystery Series
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»