Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
Find books by...
freight

Fiction: Special Features

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Short Stories
 

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Short Stories (Hardback)

By Gabaldon, Diana

  • RRP: $55.00
  • ONLY $42.90
  • Save $12.10

Featuring all the characters you've come to love from the Outlander series, this collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. It is suitable for all Outlander fans.

ISBN 9781780894157
Release Date 15 July 2017 by Cornerstone
Interest Age General Audience
Series Outlander
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Black Marks on the White Page
  

Black Marks on the White Page (Hardback)

By Ihimaera, Witi; Edited by Makareti, Tina

  • RRP: $40.00
  • ONLY $30.00
  • Save $10.00

"Stones move, whale bones rise out of the ground like cities, a man figures out how to raise seven daughters alone. Sometimes gods speak or we find ourselves in a not-too distant future. Here are the glorious, painful, sharp and funny 21st century stories of Maori and Pasifika wr ...

ISBN 9780143770299
Release Date 3 July 2017 by Random House
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
To Become a Whale

To Become a Whale (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Hobson, Ben

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

The story of a young boy who has recently lost his mother, trying to make sense of the world of men and then embarking on a breathtaking adventure of his own - a stunning literary debut in the tradition of Favel Parrett's Past the Shallows and Tim Winton's An Open Swimmer

ISBN 9781760294397
Published 24 May 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Of Mice and Men - Upper Intermediate
 

Of Mice and Men - Upper Intermediate (Paperback)

By Steinbeck, John; Adapted by Winks, Martin

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $18.04
  • Save $0.95

No other description available.

ISBN 9780230031067
Published 3 May 2009 by Macmillan Education
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Saint Christopher and the Gravedigger
 

Saint Christopher and the Gravedigger (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Cookson, Catherine

  • OUR PRICE $32.50

Known for the wit of her writing, in her lifetime Catherine Cookson became the UK's most widely read novelist. When the Cookson estate discovered the unpublished manuscript of Saint Christopher and the Gravedigger in the attic of her home, they unearthed a gem for Cookson's many ...

ISBN 9781477823910
Release Date 1 July 2017 by Amazon Publishing
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Half Wild

Half Wild (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Smith, Pip

  • RRP: $32.99
  • ONLY $24.74
  • Save $8.25

A stunningly original debut novel inspired by the life of Eugenia Falleni.

ISBN 9781760294649
Published 28 June 2017 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Collins Classics - The Secret Garden

Collins Classics - The Secret Garden (Paperback)

By Burnett, Frances Hodgson

  • RRP: $9.99
  • ONLY $7.49
  • Save $2.50

HarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics.

ISBN 9780008195557
Published 1 July 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 16+ years
Series Collins Classics
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
I'd Die for You: And Other Lost Stories

I'd Die for You: And Other Lost Stories (Hardback, UK ed)

By Fitzgerald, F. Scott; Edited by Daniel, Anne Margaret

  • RRP: $39.99
  • ONLY $31.19
  • Save $8.80

The final collection of unpublished short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, the iconic American writer of The Great Gatsby

ISBN 9781471164705
Published 26 April 2017 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Besieged: Stories from the Iron Druid Chronicles
 

Besieged: Stories from the Iron Druid Chronicles (Paperback)

By Hearne, Kevin

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

An action-packed collection of original short stories set in the world of Kevin Hearne's New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles

ISBN 9780356509570
Release Date 11 July 2017 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age General Audience
Series Iron Druid Chronicles
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
No Middle Name: Jack Reacher Story Collection: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories

No Middle Name: Jack Reacher Story Collection: The Complete Collected Jack Reacher Stories (Hardback)

By Child, Lee

  • RRP: $50.00
  • ONLY $37.50
  • Save $12.50

Jack Reacher, lone wolf, knight errant, ex military cop, lover of women, scourge of the wicked and righter of wrongs, is the most iconic hero for our age. This title collects all Lee Child's shorter fiction featuring Jack Reacher.

ISBN 9780593079010
Published 15 June 2017 by Random House
Interest Age General Audience
Series Jack Reacher Short Stories
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»