Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

School Stories

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Wonder

Wonder (Paperback)

By Palacio, R. J.

  • RRP: $23.00
  • ONLY $17.25
  • Save $5.75

Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-years-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But Auggie is far from ordinary. Ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared ...

ISBN 9780552565974
Published 1 September 2014 by Random House
Interest Age 10-14 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
House of Robots: Robot Revolution

House of Robots: Robot Revolution (Paperback)

By Patterson, James

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.81
  • Save $4.18

After a few early glitches in their relationship, Sammy and his 'bro-bot' E are now best friends. In fact, E is such a valued member of the family that the other electronic members of the House of Robots are feeling sorely unappreciated. And when Sammy's mom becomes distracted by ...

ISBN 9781784754242
Published 30 January 2017 by Cornerstone
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series House of Robots
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Ella Diaries #10: Friendship S.O.S.

Ella Diaries #10: Friendship S.O.S. (Paperback)

By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.24
  • Save $3.75

Ella is on holiday on a LUXURY cruise ship. Its going to be AMAZINGswimming pools, shopping mall, ice-skating ... and NO school for a week! Best of all, Zoe is coming too! But when a friendship catastrophe strikes, Ellas perfect holiday looks doomed! Can she find a new CRUISE BFF ...

ISBN 9781760279042
Published 1 March 2017 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Attack of the Woolly Jumper

Attack of the Woolly Jumper (Paperback)

By Lowery, Mark

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $13.25
  • Save $3.74

Roman endures a royal visit and a school fashion show - in a jumper knitted by his Grandma . . .

ISBN 9781848125827
Published 29 March 2017 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Roman Garstang Disasters
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Daisy and the Trouble with Chocolate
 

Daisy and the Trouble with Chocolate (Paperback)

By Gray, Kes; Illustrated by Sharratt, Nick; Parsons, Garry

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $4.50

Daisy is SO excited! She's been picked to look after the class hamsters, Pickle and Pops, over the Easter holidays - AND her mum's taking her to Chocolate Land!!! Trouble is, the two things probably shouldn't mix... The totally troublesome and laugh-out-loud funny new tale from t ...

ISBN 9781782956099
Release Date 15 May 2017 by Random House
Interest Age 5-8 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Mistletoe and Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery

Mistletoe and Murder: A Murder Most Unladylike Mystery (Paperback)

By Stevens, Robin

  • RRP: $21.00
  • ONLY $15.75
  • Save $5.25

Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are spending the Christmas hols in snowy Cambridge. Hazel has high hopes of its beautiful spires, cosy libraries and inviting tea-rooms - but there is danger lurking in the dark stairwells of ancient Maudlin College. Three nights before Christmas, there ...

ISBN 9780141369723
Published 28 November 2016 by Penguin
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Murder Most Unladylike Mystery
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Third Wheel - Diary of a Wimpy Kid

The Third Wheel - Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Paperback)

By Kinney, Jeff

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $13.49
  • Save $4.50

In The Third Wheel , love is in the air-but what does that mean for Greg Heffley? 'Writing The Third Wheel has been a lot of fun because there's so much humor to be mined in the world of middle school romance.

ISBN 9780143307334
Published 14 November 2012 by Penguin
Interest Age 8-12 years
Series Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Born to Dance

Born to Dance (Paperback)

By Ure, Jean

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

The first in a brand-new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic reads!

ISBN 9780008164522
Published 1 May 2017 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Dance Trilogy
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Worst Ever School Trip: 2017

Worst Ever School Trip: 2017 (Paperback)

By Hutchison, Barry; Illustrated by Abey, Katie

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.39
  • Save $3.60

A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. I like to smell my own farts... Gah! Someone shut me up! It's been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie. So far he's survived two full days of school with o ...

ISBN 9781847157751
Published 1 April 2017 by Little Tiger Press Group
Interest Age 7-9 years
Series Beaky Malone
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Sunken Forest
 

Sunken Forest (Paperback)

By Hunt, Des

  • RRP: $19.00
  • ONLY $14.25
  • Save $4.75

"Sent to live with his grandmother in Hastings after his father is jailed, Matt becomes the victim of bad friends and false accusations. Sent off on a military-style school camp to the wilds of Lake Waikaremoana, Matt again gets in trouble for something he didn't do, and is unjus ...

ISBN 9781775434030
Published 2 July 2016 by Scholastic
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»