Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Humour & Jokes

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Oh, the Things You Can Do That are Good for You!

Oh, the Things You Can Do That are Good for You! (Paperback, New title)

By Rabe, Tish; Seuss, Dr.; Illustrated by Ruiz, Aristides

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

Dr Seuss' famous Cat in the Hat explains to young readers all the different ways to stay healthy. It takes an off-beat look at nature and natural sciences through a fun combination of Seussian rhymes and zany illustrations.

ISBN 9780007130610
Published 1 May 2002 by HarperCollins
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series Cat in the Hat's Learning Library
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Just Joking Cats

Just Joking Cats (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Otto, Carolyn; Created by Geographic, National

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.03
  • Save $3.96

Children have never had so many reasons to learn how Chinese people everywhere ring in the new and ring out the old. As China takes its new place on the global stage, understanding Chinese culture and values becomes ever more essential to our next generation. For two joyous weeks ...

ISBN 9781426323720
Published 15 January 2016 by National Geographic Books
Interest Age 5-8 years
Series Just Joking
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a True Story

We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a True Story (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Sundquist, Josh

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.59
  • Save $4.40

A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist: Paralympic ski racer, YouTube star, and motivational speaker.

ISBN 9780316251006
Published 8 March 2016 by Little, Brown
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Pink is for Blobfish

Pink is for Blobfish (Hardback)

By Keating, Jess

  • RRP: $35.00
  • ONLY $26.25
  • Save $8.75

An informative introduction to the weirdest, wildest, pinkest creatures in the animal kingdom --

ISBN 9780553512274
Published 15 February 2016 by Random House
Interest Age 2-6 years
Series World of Weird Animals
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
The Bad Book
 

The Bad Book (Paperback, New title)

By Griffiths, Andy; Denton, Terry

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.39
  • Save $3.60

Contains bad stories, bad illustrations, bad poems, bad cartoons and bad riddles, and is about bad characters doing bad things. This is a bad book , for ages 8 and above.

ISBN 9780330365000
Published 1 September 2004 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 11-14 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Fish Detective

The Fish Detective (Hardback, Main Market Ed.)

By O'Dowd, Chris; Murphy, Nick Vincent

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Save $5.00

The second book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

ISBN 9781447270973
Published 10 November 2015 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 9-11 years
Series Moone Boy
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Freddie Mole, Lion Tamer

Freddie Mole, Lion Tamer (Hardback)

By McCall Smith, Alexander; Illustrated by Hindley, Kate

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $17.93
  • Save $5.06

Roll up, roll up for a sensational circus story from the bestselling author of The No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency series, Alexander McCall Smith, with fun, energetic illustrations by Kate Hindley throughout. Join Freddie Mole as he tumbles through the air, flies around the big ten ...

ISBN 9781408865859
Published 27 April 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
Interest Age 5-8 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
National Geographic Kids Just Joking Cats
 

National Geographic Kids Just Joking Cats (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Geographic Kids, National

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.03
  • Save $3.96

Hundreds of purr-fectly hilarious cat jokes and silly cat photos inside, plus meet ten of the world's funniest famous felines! --Page [4] of cover.

ISBN 9781426323270
Release Date 30 May 2016 by National Geographic Books
Interest Age 4-12 years
Series Just Joking
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Bad Jelly the Witch
 

Bad Jelly the Witch (Paperback)

By Milligan, Spike

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $14.99
  • Save $5.00

A special reprint of Badjelly especially for New Zealand, in response to public demand. Popular with adults and children.

ISBN 9780140378467
Published 7 June 1995 by Penguin
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Macbeth #killingit
 

Macbeth #killingit (Hardback)

By Shakespeare, William; Carbone, Courtney

  • RRP: $24.00
  • ONLY $18.00
  • Save $6.00

Imagine: What if that tragic couple, Macbeth and Lady Macbeth, had smartphones? A classic is reborn in this fun and funny adaptation of one of Shakespeare's most famous plays! A prophecy from three witches. A social-climbing couple committing a murder most foul. A cover-up that s ...

ISBN 9780143780021
Published 1 February 2016 by Random House
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»