Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Humour & Jokes

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Golden Spark Plug of Awesomeness
  

Golden Spark Plug of Awesomeness (Paperback)

By Duval, Stu

  • OUR PRICE $20.00

When Louis Light-Saber left Boring Town and went seeking adventure he never dreamed it would take him to Giant Mosquitos, Machine Gun Monkeys and Rock 'n Roll Mermaids! And that's just the beginning!

ISBN 9780473312091
Release Date 4 May 2015 by Stu Duval
Interest Age 8-12 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Marvel Encyclopedia

Marvel Encyclopedia (Hardback)

By Kindersley, Dorling

  • RRP: $70.00
  • ONLY $54.60
  • Save $15.40

A guide to the characters of the Marvel Universe. It gives you the definitive details and histories of more than 1,200 of Marvel's most memorable characters.

ISBN 9781409345732
Published 26 March 2014 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers
Interest Age 7-10 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
101 Ways to Be a Good Granny

101 Ways to Be a Good Granny (Hardback)

By Ziefert, Harriet; Illustrated by Wesson, Andrea; Kath, Katie

  • OUR PRICE $25.99

How good is your grandma? Let's count the ways!

ISBN 9781609055141
Published 16 December 2014 by Blue Apple Books
Interest Age 4-12 years
View details for this title
Faction Presents High Water : New Zealand Comic Anthology
  

Faction Presents High Water : New Zealand Comic Anthology (Hardback)

Edited by Keen, Damon

  • RRP: $29.99
  • ONLY $26.99
  • Save $3.00

"Change is coming. With a mixture of sardonic wit and unsettling insight, eleven of New Zealand's best comic artists speculate on the looming threat of climate change and what it means for us, our children, and our future as a species"--Back cover.

ISBN 9780473307103
Published 15 April 2015 by Faction
Interest Age 13-16 years
View details for this title
Anders and the Comet

Anders and the Comet (Paperback)

By Mackay, Gregory

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

A sweet and funny story in cartoons about the adventures of Anders and his friends. Anders isn't a superhero: he's an average little kid with a big imagination who likes low-tech fun, is sometimes afraid of things, and is often klutzy and a bit difficult. He is not the fastest, t ...

ISBN 9781760111151
Published 2 January 2015 by Allen & Unwin
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Baa Baa Smart Sheep
  

Baa Baa Smart Sheep (Paperback)

By Sommerset, Mark; Illustrated by Sommerset, Rowan

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

Little Baa Baa is bored. When Quirky Turkey arrives on the scene, the opportunity to make some mischief proves too hard to resist. With snappy dialogue and hilarious illustrations, Baa Baa Smart Sheep is a laugh-out-loud story that will leave you thinking sheep aren't as stupid a ...

ISBN 9780986466847
Published 28 March 2012 by DREAMBOAT BOOKS
Interest Age 3-6 years
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
The Great Jail Break
 

The Great Jail Break (Paperback)

By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by Smith, Alex T.

  • RRP: $14.99
  • ONLY $11.84
  • Save $3.15

The third crazy story in the series bursting with ridiculous scrapes and slapstick humour from two of the hottest talents around.

ISBN 9781444909333
Release Date 12 May 2015 by Hachette Children's Books
Interest Age 0-5 years
Series Foxy Tales
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Moone Boy: the Blunder Years
 

Moone Boy: the Blunder Years (Paperback, Main Market Ed.)

By O'Dowd, Chris; Murphy, Nick Vincent

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.39
  • Save $3.60

The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. Now available i ...

ISBN 9781447270959
Release Date 1 May 2015 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 8-11 years
Series Moone Boy
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
501 Great Kiwi Jokes
 

501 Great Kiwi Jokes (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

Illustrated by Bixley, Donovan

  • RRP: $10.00
  • ONLY $8.00
  • Save $2.00

Laughter is the best medicine, they say, so what better way to support Cure Kids than with a joke book?

ISBN 9781775430353
Published 1 June 2011 by Scholastic
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 5-14 working days – Title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
Oh, the Things You Can Do That are Good for You!

Oh, the Things You Can Do That are Good for You! (Paperback, New title)

By Rabe, Tish; Seuss, Dr.; Illustrated by Ruiz, Aristides

  • RRP: $12.99
  • ONLY $9.74
  • Save $3.25

Dr Seuss' famous Cat in the Hat explains to young readers all the different ways to stay healthy. It takes an off-beat look at nature and natural sciences through a fun combination of Seussian rhymes and zany illustrations.

ISBN 9780007130610
Published 1 May 2002 by HarperCollins
Interest Age 4-7 years
Series Cat in the Hat's Learning Library
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»