Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

Humour & Jokes

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
My Name is Stilton, Geronimo Stilton
  

My Name is Stilton, Geronimo Stilton (Paperback, illustrated edition)

By Stilton, Geronimo

  • Imp. $14.50
  • ONLY $13.05
  • Save $1.45

Features fast-paced adventure with illustrations and a format that is suitable for kids of age 7-10.

ISBN 9780439691420
Published 1 July 2005 by Scholastic
Interest Age 7-10 years
Series Geronimo Stilton
Ready to ship!  
View details for this title
We Should Hang Out Sometime

We Should Hang Out Sometime (Hardback)

By Sundquist, Josh

  • RRP: $34.99
  • ONLY $27.64
  • Save $7.35

A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist: Paralympic ski racer, YouTube star, and motivational speaker.

ISBN 9780316251020
Published 6 January 2015 by Hachette Children's Books
Interest Age 13-19 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The True Meaning of Smekday - Film Tie-in to Home, the Major Animation
 

The True Meaning of Smekday - Film Tie-in to Home, the Major Animation (Paperback, Media tie-in)

By Rex, Adam

  • RRP: $18.99
  • ONLY $14.81
  • Save $4.18

Fully illustrated with photos, drawings, newspaper clippings, and comic sequences, this original debut novel by a noted illustrator is a hilarious, perceptive, and genre-bending story about a 12-year-old girl who writes an essay six months after an alien race has taken over Earth ...

ISBN 9781408859131
Release Date 1 February 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Interest Age 9-11 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Buckle and Squash and the Monstrous Moat-dragon

Buckle and Squash and the Monstrous Moat-dragon (Paperback, Unabridged)

Illustrated by Courtauld, Sarah

  • RRP: $17.99
  • ONLY $14.39
  • Save $3.60

Two sisters battle dragons and fairy-tale villains in this very funny quest adventure in the spirit of How to Train Your Dragon and Mr Gum

ISBN 9781447255550
Published 1 July 2014 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 7-9 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
101 Ways to Be a Good Granny

101 Ways to Be a Good Granny (Hardback)

By Ziefert, Harriet; Illustrated by Wesson, Andrea; Kath, Katie

  • OUR PRICE $25.99

How good is your grandma? Let's count the ways!

ISBN 9781609055141
Published 16 December 2014 by Blue Apple Books
Interest Age 4-12 years
View details for this title
Moone Boy: the Blunder Years

Moone Boy: the Blunder Years (Hardback)

By O'Dowd, Chris; Murphy, Nick Vincent

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Save $5.00

The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams.

ISBN 9781447270942
Published 1 November 2014 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 8-11 years
Series Moone Boy
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Creature Features

Creature Features (Hardback)

Illustrated by Jenkins, Steve; By Page, Robin

  • RRP: $35.50
  • ONLY $33.72
  • Save $1.78

The Caldecott Honor-winning duo get face-to-face with unique animals from around the world in this playful exploration of unusual animal facial features.

ISBN 9780544233515
Published 1 October 2014 by Houghton Mifflin
Interest Age 4-12 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Does a Hippo Go to the Doctor?: Think About How Everyone Keeps Healthy

Does a Hippo Go to the Doctor?: Think About How Everyone Keeps Healthy (Hardback)

By Ziefert, Harriet; Illustrated by Bolam, Emily

  • OUR PRICE $17.50

Does a hippo go to the doctor? Does a cat? Do you? Let's think about it!

ISBN 9781609054502
Published 1 August 2014 by Blue Apple Books
Interest Age 4-12 years
Series Think About...
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Does an Owl Wear Eyeglasses?: Think About ... How Everyone Sees

Does an Owl Wear Eyeglasses?: Think About ... How Everyone Sees (Hardback)

By Ziefert, Harriet; Illustrated by Bolam, Emily

  • OUR PRICE $17.50

Does a goat wear glasses? Does an penguin need ski goggles? Do you? Let's think about it!

ISBN 9781609054700
Published 1 August 2014 by Blue Apple Books
Interest Age 4-12 years
Series Think About...
View details for this title
The Funniest Holiday Joke Book Ever

The Funniest Holiday Joke Book Ever (Paperback)

By King, Joe

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $13.25
  • Save $3.74

Where do genies go on summer vacation? To lamp camp. Why did the teacher jump into the swimming pool? She wanted to test the water. Which cake lives in a French cathedral? The Flapjack of Notre Dame. This title features ridiculous holiday jokes. It is filled with wacky pictures t ...

ISBN 9781783441099
Published 18 July 2014 by Andersen Press Ltd
Interest Age 5-7 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»