Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Children & Young Adults
General Audience & Adults
By Publication Date
By Age Group
Find books by...
freight

The Arts (Visual, Performing, Music)

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock and locally sourced titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Maori Art for Kids
 

Maori Art for Kids (Paperback)

By Noanoa, Julie; Heke, Norman

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.99
  • Save $5.00

This collection of 15 projects offers children aged 7 and over a range of unique Maori art experiences. Practical skills cover sculpture, photography, design, paint, mixed media, collage and more. Easy-to-follow instructions include illustrations of the steps involved, using ever ...

ISBN 9781927213131
Published 20 October 2014 by Potton & Burton
Interest Age 7-13 years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Magic Lamp

The Magic Lamp (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina da ...

ISBN 9780733332548
Published 1 June 2015 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Firebird's Feather

The Firebird's Feather (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina da ...

ISBN 9780733332531
Published 1 June 2015 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Bella Dancerella: Three Through the Mirror
 

Bella Dancerella: Three Through the Mirror (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina da ...

ISBN 9780733332555
Release Date 1 September 2015 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Bella Dancerella: Dreams Come True!
 

Bella Dancerella: Dreams Come True! (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina da ...

ISBN 9780733332562
Release Date 1 September 2015 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Ballet School

Ballet School (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy; Illustrated by Aranda, Omar

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

Bella's wish comes true and she joins Miss Tweedle's Ballet School, but things aren't at all what she expected. Will Bella continue with her ballet lessons? And what magical secrets will she discover in the farmhouse attic? Ages 4-7

ISBN 9780733332463
Published 1 June 2014 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Concert Night

Concert Night (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy; Illustrated by Aranda, Omar

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

Miss Tweedle's Ballet School is putting on a performance of SWAN LAKE and concert night is fast approaching. Can Bella learn all her steps in time? And how will a magical tiara from the attic help her? Ages 4-7

ISBN 9780733332470
Published 1 June 2014 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Big Test

The Big Test (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Rose, Poppy; Illustrated by Aranda, Omar

  • RRP: $15.99
  • ONLY $12.47
  • Save $3.52

The ballet test is looming and everyone is practising hard, but Bella's become too distracted. She's in the attic looking for magic amongst her mother's things. Will she pass her test? And who is the evil queen haunting Bella in her dreams? Ages 4-7

ISBN 9780733332487
Published 1 June 2014 by ABC Books
Interest Age 5-7 years
Series Bella Dancerella
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Thunderbirds Are Go: Official Guide
 

Thunderbirds Are Go: Official Guide (Hardback)

By Itv, Studios

  • RRP: $16.99
  • ONLY $12.74
  • Save $4.25

When disaster strikes, INTERNATIONAL RESCUE answers the call! From a hidden island base in the South Pacific, the five Tracey brothers pilot remarkable, cutting-edge Thunderbird vehicles from the depths of the oceans to the highest reaches of space - all for one purpose: to help ...

ISBN 9780734416735
Release Date 25 August 2015 by Hachette
Interest Age 4-12 years
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Learn to Draw Dinosaurs: Step-by-Step Instructions for More Than 25 Prehistoric Creatures
 

Learn to Draw Dinosaurs: Step-by-Step Instructions for More Than 25 Prehistoric Creatures (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Cuddy, Robbin

  • OUR PRICE $13.99

Perfect for young artists-in-training, Learn to Draw Dinosaurs offers a comprehensive drawing experience than includes step-by-step lessons, as well as full-color illustrations, fun facts, trivia, quizzes and much more.

ISBN 9781633220300
Release Date 26 August 2015 by Walter Foster Jr.
Interest Age 2-6 years
Series Learn to Draw
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»