Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Sections
Children's Pacifica Categories
Adult & General Audience Pacifica Categories
By Publication Date
By Latest Addition

Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock, local and international titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Black Marks on the White Page
  

Black Marks on the White Page (Hardback)

By Ihimaera, Witi; Edited by Makareti, Tina

  • RRP: $40.00
  • ONLY $30.00
  • Save $10.00

"Stones move, whale bones rise out of the ground like cities, a man figures out how to raise seven daughters alone. Sometimes gods speak or we find ourselves in a not-too distant future. Here are the glorious, painful, sharp and funny 21st century stories of Maori and Pasifika wr ...

ISBN 9780143770299
Release Date 3 July 2017 by Random House
Interest Age General Audience
Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
View details for this title
Pieces of Happiness: A Novel of Friendship, Hope and Chocolate
 

Pieces of Happiness: A Novel of Friendship, Hope and Chocolate (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Ostby, Anne

  • RRP: $37.00
  • ONLY $28.86
  • Save $8.14

I've planted my feet on Fijian earth and I intend to stay here until the last sunset . Why don't you join me? When the author, recently-widowed, writes to her four old school friends, inviting them to live with her on a cocoa plantation in the South Pacific, they swap icy pavemen ...

ISBN 9780857525307
Published 19 June 2017 by Transworld Publishers
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
The Wedding Affair
 

The Wedding Affair (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Halliday, Suzanne

  • OUR PRICE $30.99

THE WEDDING AFFAIR Looking for a sweet and fun happily ever after recipe? Take one tropical paradise with a weeklong bridal party escape Add a BFF doing Maid-of-Honor duties and a Best Man with a billboard past. Toss in a pinch of real-life drama topped with an outrageously funny ...

ISBN 9781537401874
Published 30 August 2016 by Createspace
Interest Age General Audience
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
View details for this title
Border Town
 

Border Town (Paperback)

By Congwen, Shen; Kinkley, Jeffrey C.

  • RRP: $27.99
  • ONLY $20.99
  • Save $7.00

The granddaughter of a poor ferryman, Cuicui grows up in Chadong, a small town in China's exotic southwestern frontier, where she is sheltered from the warlord fighting that was prevalent in China in the 1920s. She's caught up in the spell of the local custom of nighttime serenad ...

ISBN 9780061436918
Published 27 November 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age 14+ years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Kidnapped

Kidnapped (Paperback)

By Stevenson, Robert Louis

  • RRP: $21.99
  • ONLY $17.15
  • Save $4.84

When young David Balfour is orphaned he discovers some surprising truths about his family. His meeting with his uncle Ebenezer turns out to have disastrous consequences leading to kidnap and imprisonment on board a ship bound for the Carolinas. David finds himself in a daredevil ...

ISBN 9780099518969
Published 3 August 2009 by Vintage
Interest Age 8-12 years
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Fishing For Stars
 

Fishing For Stars (Paperback)

By Courtenay, Bryce

  • RRP: $30.00
  • ONLY $22.50
  • Save $7.50

Nick Duncan is a semi-retired, wealthy shipping magnate who lives in idyllic Beautiful Bay, Vanuatu, where he is known as the old patriarch of the islands. He is grieving the loss of his beguiling Eurasian true love, Anna and is suffering for the first time from disturbing flashb ...

ISBN 9780143011347
Published 4 January 2010 by Penguin
Interest Age 14+ years
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Sons For The Return Home: Popular Penguins
 

Sons For The Return Home: Popular Penguins (Paperback)

By Wendt, Albert

  • RRP: $13.99
  • ONLY $10.49
  • Save $3.50

This is the story of a cross-racial romance between a Samoan student at Auckland University, the son of migrant parents, and the daughter of a wealthy palagi family.

ISBN 9780143206019
Published 30 August 2010 by Penguin
Interest Age General Audience
Series Popular Penguins
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Winter of the World
  

Winter of the World (Hardback, Unabridged)

By Follett, Ken

  • Imp. $64.99
  • ONLY $51.99
  • Save $13.00

Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war in the mid-twentieth century

ISBN 9780230710108
Published 1 October 2012 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age 14+ years
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Full Blooded
  

Full Blooded (Paperback)

By Carlson, Amanda

  • Imp. $25.99
  • ONLY $20.79
  • Save $5.20

From a debut author comes the start of a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong and Rachel Vincent

ISBN 9780356501260
Published 11 September 2012 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age 14+ years
Series Jessica McClain
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Archangel's Consort: Book 3
  

Archangel's Consort: Book 3 (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her world of angelic rulers, vampiric servants, and the woman thrust into their darkly seductive world ...

ISBN 9780575095779
Published 1 February 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age 14+ years
Series The Guild Hunter Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»