Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Sections
Children's Pacifica Categories
Adult & General Audience Pacifica Categories
By Publication Date
By Latest Addition

Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock, local and international titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
 

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Murakami, Haruki; Translated by Gabriel, Philip; Rubin, Jay

  • RRP: $34.50
  • ONLY $26.91
  • Save $7.59

Following the bestselling triumph of Kafka on the Shore, Murakami returns with a collection of stories that generously expresses his masterful fiction-writing skills. From the surreal to the mundane, these stories exhibit his ability to transform the full range of the human exper ...

ISBN 9781400096084
Published 1 September 2007 by Random House
Interest Age All ages
Series Vintage International
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
View details for this title
Sons for the Return Home
 

Sons for the Return Home (Paperback)

By Wendt, Albert

  • RRP: $13.99
  • ONLY $10.49
  • Save $3.50

This is the story of a cross-racial romance between a Samoan student at Auckland University, the son of migrant parents, and the daughter of a wealthy palagi family.

ISBN 9780143206019
Published 30 August 2010 by Penguin
Interest Age All ages
Series Popular Penguins
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Winter Garden

Winter Garden (Paperback, Main Market ed)

By Hannah, Kristin

  • RRP: $19.99
  • ONLY $15.99
  • Save $4.00

Sometimes when you open the door to your mother's past, you find your own future ...

ISBN 9781447265375
Published 1 January 2015 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age Young Adults
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is showing as available from publisher
View details for this title
Telesa: The Covenant Keeper
  

Telesa: The Covenant Keeper (Trade Paperback/Paperback)

By Wendt Young, Lani

  • Imp. $49.50
  • ONLY $44.55
  • Save $4.95

Ancient Samoan mythology tell of Telesa. Demon women who are guardians of earth and gifted with the elemental powers of Air, Water and Fire. Telesa are vengeful and cruel, tales to frighten children. Or are they more than that?

ISBN 9781466253711
Published 1 September 2011 by Lani Wendt Young
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Telesa
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Border Town: A Novel
  

Border Town: A Novel (Paperback)

By Congwen, Shen; Kinkley, Jeffrey C.

  • RRP: $30.50
  • ONLY $24.40
  • Save $6.10

The granddaughter of a poor ferryman, Cuicui grows up in Chadong, a small town in China's exotic southwestern frontier, where she is sheltered from the warlord fighting that was prevalent in China in the 1920s. She's caught up in the spell of the local custom of nighttime serenad ...

ISBN 9780061436918
Published 27 November 2009 by HarperCollins Publishers
Interest Age Young Adults
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – This title is currently out of stock locally, but in stock internationally
View details for this title
Kidnapped
 

Kidnapped (Paperback)

By Stevenson, Robert Louis

  • RRP: $22.99
  • ONLY $18.39
  • Save $4.60

When young David Balfour is orphaned he discovers some surprising truths about his family. His meeting with his uncle Ebenezer turns out to have disastrous consequences leading to kidnap and imprisonment on board a ship bound for the Carolinas. David finds himself in a daredevil ...

ISBN 9780099518969
Published 3 August 2009 by Vintage
Interest Age 8-12 years
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – This title is currently out of stock locally, but in stock internationally
View details for this title
The Descendants
 

The Descendants (Paperback, Film Tie-In)

By Hemmings, Kaui Hart

  • RRP: $25.99
  • ONLY $20.79
  • Save $5.20

A descendant of one of Hawaii's largest landowners, Matthew King finds his luck has changed. His two daughters - Scottie, a feisty ten-year-old, and Alex, a teenage recovering drug addict - are out of control; his thrill-seeking, high-maintenance wife, Joanie, lies in a coma afte ...

ISBN 9780099570240
Published 1 January 2012 by Vintage
Interest Age All ages
Usually ships 2-3 weeks – This title is currently out of stock locally, but in stock internationally
View details for this title
Fishing for Stars
 

Fishing for Stars (Paperback)

By Courtenay, Bryce

  • RRP: $30.00
  • ONLY $22.50
  • Save $7.50

Nick Duncan is a semi-retired, wealthy shipping magnate who lives in idyllic Beautiful Bay, Vanuatu, where he is known as the old patriarch of the islands. He is grieving the loss of his beguiling Eurasian true love, Anna and is suffering for the first time from disturbing flashb ...

ISBN 9780143011347
Published 4 January 2010 by Penguin
Interest Age Young Adults
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Winter of the World
  

Winter of the World (Hardback, Unabridged)

By Follett, Ken

  • Imp. $64.99
  • ONLY $51.99
  • Save $13.00

Five linked families live out their destinies as the world is shaken by tyranny and war in the mid-twentieth century

ISBN 9780230710108
Published 1 October 2012 by Pan Macmillan
Interest Age Young Adults
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Full Blooded
  

Full Blooded (Paperback)

By Carlson, Amanda

  • Imp. $25.99
  • ONLY $20.79
  • Save $5.20

From a debut author comes the start of a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong and Rachel Vincent

ISBN 9780356501260
Published 11 September 2012 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Jessica McClain
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Total 500+ Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»