Wheelers Books
Show navigation
Hide navigation
Sections
Children's Pacifica Categories
Adult & General Audience Pacifica Categories
By Publication Date
By Latest Addition

Fantasy Fiction

Please note that one or more filters are currently in effect which may have an impact on the number of results. Filters can be changed or cleared from within the Filter Results box (on the right →).

Total 222 Detail View List View Gallery
«‹ previous12345...next ›»
jump to: go showing in stock, local and international titles, and sorted by popularity (top selling titles).
Caressed by Ice
 

Caressed by Ice (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Explore new heights of sensuality in this return to the world of the Psy

ISBN 9780575095700
Published 1 July 2010 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Archangel's Blade
  

Archangel's Blade (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

The #1 Urban Fantasy series continues - with a war amongst the angels ...

ISBN 9780575113473
Published 27 September 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Guild Hunter Series
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Full Blooded
  

Full Blooded (Paperback)

By Carlson, Amanda

  • Imp. $25.99
  • ONLY $20.79
  • Save $5.20

From a debut author comes the start of a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong and Rachel Vincent

ISBN 9780356501260
Published 11 September 2012 by Little, Brown Book Group
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Jessica McClain
This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
View details for this title
Visions of Heat
 

Visions of Heat (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Go deeper into the world of the Psy and the changelings ...

ISBN 9780575095687
Published 1 June 2010 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Archangel's Consort
  

Archangel's Consort (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Nalini Singh returns to her world of angelic rulers, vampiric servants, and the woman thrust into their darkly seductive world ...

ISBN 9780575095779
Published 1 February 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series The Guild Hunter Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Mine to Possess
 

Mine to Possess (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Nalini Singh's psy-changeling series returns with another stunning novel

ISBN 9780575100008
Published 12 April 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age All ages
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order).
View details for this title
Branded by Fire
  

Branded by Fire (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Nalini Singh's psy-changeling series returns with another stunning novel.

ISBN 9780575100053
Published 27 April 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Blaze of Memory
  

Blaze of Memory (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Nalini Singh's psy-changeling series returns with another stunning novel.

ISBN 9780575100077
Published 31 May 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Bonds of Justice
  

Bonds of Justice (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Nalini Singh's psy-changeling series returns with another stunning novel.

ISBN 9780575100091
Published 31 May 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Play of Passion
  

Play of Passion (Paperback)

By Singh, Nalini

  • RRP: $24.99
  • ONLY $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Nalini Singh's psy-changeling series returns with another stunning novel.

ISBN 9780575100114
Published 31 May 2011 by Orion Publishing
Interest Age Young Adults
Series Psy-changeling Series
Usually ships 7-15 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
View details for this title
Total 222 Detail View List View Gallery «‹ previous12345...next ›»