Wheelers Books

Wheelers Books

Schools & Public Libraries Supplier

Schools click here

New Zealand's largest online supplier of books and eBooks to Schools, Public Libraries and Educational institutions, offering over 20 million books sourced from around the world and an eBook library lending platform. With unique features to facilitate easy selection, generous discounts, ability to purchase on account and book covering / processing and cataloguing services, Wheelers is a great resource for Librarians and Teachers. To learn more about us and our services to Schools and Public Libraries, click here.    

Most Popular New Books | New Releases

» View More

Sex and Vanity

Sex and Vanity
  • RRP: $37.00
  • $28.86
  • Save $8.14

Silent Wife, The

The Silent Wife
  • RRP: $35.00
  • $26.25
  • Save $8.75

Tiny Pieces of Us

Tiny Pieces of Us
  • RRP: $34.99
  • $26.24
  • Save $8.75

Country Bride, The

The Country Bride
  • RRP: $22.99
  • $17.24
  • Save $5.75

Find Them Dead

Find Them Dead
  • RRP: $49.99
  • $39.99
  • Save $10.00

Liar

Liar
  • RRP: $37.00
  • $27.75
  • Save $9.25

Garden House, The

The Garden House
  • RRP: $40.00
  • $31.20
  • Save $8.80
 

New Books & Notable Non-Fiction Books Online

» View More

Pull No Punches: Memoir of a Political Survivor

Pull No Punches: Memoir of a Political Survivor
  • RRP: $36.99
  • $27.74
  • Save $9.25

Quick and the Dead, The: True stories of life and death from a New Zealand pathologist

The Quick and the Dead: True stories of life and death from a New Zealand pathologist
  • RRP: $39.99
  • $29.99
  • Save $10.00

Kew Gardens Girls, The: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton

The Kew Gardens Girls: An emotional and sweeping historical novel perfect for fans of Kate Morton
  • RRP: $49.99
  • $38.99
  • Save $11.00

Love Your Career from the Start: Making decisions for your future - a guide for young adults

Love Your Career from the Start: Making decisions for your future - a guide for young adults
  • RRP: $39.99
  • $35.99
  • Save $4.00

New Zealand Rugby Companion: All You Need to Know About the Greatest Rugby Team in the World

New Zealand Rugby Companion: All You Need to Know About the Greatest Rugby Team in the World
  • RRP: $34.99
  • $31.49
  • Save $3.50

Take Me Home

Take Me Home
  • RRP: $34.99
  • $27.29
  • Save $7.70

Utopia Avenue

Utopia Avenue
  • RRP: $60.00
  • $46.80
  • Save $13.20
 

Popular New Books for Teens & Young Adults

» View More

Unadoptables, The

The Unadoptables
  • RRP: $21.00
  • $15.75
  • Save $5.25

Burn Our Bodies Down

Burn Our Bodies Down
  • RRP: $19.99
  • $15.99
  • Save $4.00

Girl, Serpent, Thorn

Girl, Serpent, Thorn
  • RRP: $24.99
  • $19.49
  • Save $5.50

Last Paper Crane, The

The Last Paper Crane
  • RRP: $18.99
  • $15.19
  • Save $3.80

Storm

Storm
  • RRP: $19.99
  • $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Hawk: A Maximum Ride Novel: (Hawk 1)

Hawk: A Maximum Ride Novel: (Hawk 1)
  • RRP: $30.00
  • $23.40
  • Save $6.60

Dragon Ball Super, Vol. 9

Dragon Ball Super, Vol. 9
  • RRP: $17.99
  • $14.39
  • Save $3.60
 

Popular New Books for Children

» View More

Flying Furballs 9: Nine Lives

Flying Furballs 9: Nine Lives
  • RRP: $14.99
  • $13.49
  • Save $1.50

All About Hairy Maclary

All About Hairy Maclary
  • RRP: $19.99
  • $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Level 2 Chemistry Study Guide

Level 2 Chemistry Study Guide
  • RRP: $36.99
  • $36.99

My Big Wimmelbook: My Busy Day

My Big Wimmelbook: My Busy Day
  • RRP: $27.99
  • $25.19
  • Save $2.80

Geronimo Stilton #75: The Sticky Situation

Geronimo Stilton #75: The Sticky Situation
  • RRP: $14.99
  • $11.24
  • Save $3.75

Abigail and the Restless Raindrop

Abigail and the Restless Raindrop
  • RRP: $19.99
  • $14.99
  • Save $5.00

Great Big Animal Search Book, The

The Great Big Animal Search Book
  • RRP: $27.99
  • $22.39
  • Save $5.60
 

Most Popular DVDs | New Releases

» View More

Fire Force Season 1 : Part 1

Fire Force Season 1 : Part 1
  • RRP: $75.99
  • $75.99

Enemy Within, The Complete Series

Enemy Within, The Complete Series
  • RRP: $42.99
  • $42.99

Brideshead Revisited Complete Series

Brideshead Revisited Complete Series
  • RRP: $42.99
  • $42.99

Stooge, The Hollywood Gold

Stooge, The Hollywood Gold
  • RRP: $10.99
  • $10.99

Who Was That Lady?

Who Was That Lady?
  • RRP: $16.99
  • $16.99

Homecoming Season 1

Homecoming Season 1
  • RRP: $37.99
  • $37.99

Anne of Green Gables Blu-ray + DVD

Anne of Green Gables Blu-ray + DVD
  • RRP: $37.99
  • $37.99
 

Best selling new releases at hot prices

View all new releases »