Wheelers Books
Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #3: Sidelined (Hardback)

By Palmer, Iva-Marie

  • RRP: $35.00
  • $26.25
  • Save $8.75
  • To Order

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries. -Nerdy Book Club It's curveball after curveball for star pitcher Gabby Garcia in the final book of this laugh-out-loud illustrated series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor! Gabby has gotten her team out of some tough... jams on the mound, but when a freak accident temporarily takes her out of the game, she is at a total loss. Can Gabby still be Gabby if she's benched from the action None of it might matter, though, once she learns her family might move to another state. Gabby needs a game plan-and her playbook-more than ever!
Read more

ISBN 9780062391865
Released NZ 22 Jul 2019
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Hardback
Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook (part: 03)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062391865
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint HarperCollins
Released 22 Jul 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Palmer, Iva-Marie
Series Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook (part: 03)
Category Sporting Stories
Number of Pages 288
Dimensions Width: 145mm
Height: 218mm
Spine: 28mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 360g
Interest Age 8-12 years
Reading Age 8-12 years
Library of Congress Schools, Middle schools, Fractures, Family life, Baseball
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP