Wheelers Books
Honor Bound

Honor Bound (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann

  • RRP: $25.00
  • $18.75
  • Save $6.25
  • To Order

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Za...ra Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.
Read more

ISBN 9780062571038
Released NZ 7 Feb 2020
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (5 other possible title(s) available)
Series Honors (part: 2)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062571038
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint Katherine Tegen Books
Released 7 Feb 2020
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann
Series Honors (part: 2)
Category Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Number of Pages 496
Dimensions Width: 135mm
Height: 203mm
Spine: 28mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 354g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP