Wheelers Books
Honor Lost
 

Honor Lost (Hardback)

By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann

  • RRP: $39.99
  • $29.99
  • Save $10.00
  • To Order

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave. Space renegade Zar...a Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller-a creature that can devour entire planets-is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way. Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones. With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy-and the people she calls home-before the godking consumes them all.
Read more

ISBN 9780062571052
Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Audio CD
3
Series Honors (part: 3)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062571052
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint Katherine Tegen Books
Released 24 Feb 2020
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann
Series Honors (part: 3)
Category Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Number of Pages 448
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 210mm
Spine: 35mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 504g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
Library of Congress Science fiction, Interplanetary voyages, Human-alien encounters, Outer space - Exploration
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP