Wheelers Books
Everless

Everless (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Unabridged edition)

By Holland, Sara
Read by Stevens, Eileen

New York Times bestseller! Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time. --Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency--extracted from blood, bound ...to iron, and consumed to add time to one's own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries. No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings' palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever. But going back to Everless brings more danger--and temptation--than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she's caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she'd never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate--and the fate of time itself. Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets.
Read more

ISBN 9780062838865
Released NZ 2 Jan 2018
Publisher Harperteen
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Unabridged edition
Alternate Format(s) View All (7 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780062838865
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher Harperteen
Imprint Harperteen
Released 2 Jan 2018
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Unabridged edition
Edition Unabridged edition
Author(s) By Holland, Sara
Read by Stevens, Eileen
Category Fairy Tales, Fables & Traditional Stories
Teenage Romance
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 368
Dimensions Width: 137mm
Height: 208mm
Spine: 28mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 363g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP