Wheelers Books
Frostheart

Frostheart (Paperback)

By Littler, Jamie

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $13.49
  • Save $4.50
  • In Stock At Publisher

Packed full of brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your Dragon! Way out in the furthest part of the known world, a tiny stronghold exists all on its own, cut off from the re...st of human-kin by monsters that lurk beneath the Snow Sea. There, a little boy called Ash waits for the return of his parents, singing a forbidden lullaby to himself to remind him of them... and doing his best to avoid his very, VERY grumpy yeti guardian, Tobu. But life is about to get a whole lot more crazy-adventurous for Ash. When a brave rescue attempt reveals he has amazing magical powers, he's whisked aboard the Frostheart, a sleigh packed full of daring explorers who could use his help. But can they help him find his family . . . ?
Read more

ISBN 9780241355220
Released NZ 7 Nov 2019
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
855 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241355220
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Puffin
Released 7 Nov 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Littler, Jamie
Category Astrology, Mysteries & The Unexplained
Adventure Stories
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 448
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 27mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 359g
Interest Age 9-11 years
Reading Age 9-11 years
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP