Wheelers Books
100 Birds

100 Birds (Paperback)

By Whaite, Michael

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $13.49
  • Save $4.50
  • In Stock At Publisher

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey! This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a b...ook to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout! Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn't that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT! Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs - Winner of the Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children's Book of the Year! Also by Michael Whaite- 100 Dogs 100 Cats Diggersaurs Diggersaurs Explore Diggersaurs- Mission to Mars
Read more

ISBN 9780241378915
Released NZ 17 Aug 2021
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Format Paperback
Availability
147 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780241378915
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Imprint Puffin
Released 17 Aug 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Whaite, Michael
Category Animal Stories
Early Learning: Numbers & Counting
Picture Storybooks
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 251mm
Height: 252mm
Spine: 4mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 201g
Interest Age 3-5 years
Reading Age 3-5 years
Library of Congress Birds - Pictorial works - Juvenile fiction
NBS Text Pre-school & Early Learning
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP