Wheelers Books
A Daughter's Price: The most gripping saga romance of 2020
 

A Daughter's Price: The most gripping saga romance of 2020 (Paperback)

By Hornby, Emma

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $14.03
  • Save $3.96
  • Pub Date
    9 Jul 20

Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

ISBN 9780552175760
Released NZ 9 Jul 2020
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780552175760
Stock Release date is 9 July 2020
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Imprint Corgi Books
Released 9 Jul 2020
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Hornby, Emma
Category Romantic Fiction: Historical
Sagas
Historical Fiction
Number of Pages 384
Dimensions Width: 127mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 262g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress FICTION / Sagas, Historical romance, Sagas, England, Northern - Fiction - History - 19th century
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP