Wheelers Books
A Mother's Dilemma

A Mother's Dilemma (Hardback)

By Hornby, Emma

  • RRP: $48.00
  • $37.44
  • Save $10.56
  • To Order

Gritty and page-turning historical saga set in Northern England in the late 1800s, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

ISBN 9780593080559
Released NZ 15 Feb 2019
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780593080559
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
Publisher Transworld Publishers
Imprint Bantam Press
Released 15 Feb 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Hornby, Emma
Category Romantic Fiction: Historical
Sagas
Historical Fiction
Number of Pages 384
Dimensions Width: 144mm
Height: 222mm
Spine: 35mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 498g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress FICTION / Sagas, Historical fiction, Historical romance, England, Northern - Fiction - History - 19th century
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP