Wheelers Books
Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter (Paperback)

By Child, Lauren

  • RRP: $17.99
  • $13.49
  • Save $4.50
  • To Order

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren Child. This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold ...winter bedtimes. Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit. Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean. Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.
Read more

ISBN 9780718199173
Released NZ 25 Sep 2013
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Format Paperback
Series Charlie and Lola
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780718199173
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
Imprint Puffin
Released 25 Sep 2013
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Child, Lauren
Series Charlie and Lola
Category General Picture Books
Character Books
Picture Storybooks
Number of Pages 68
Dimensions Width: 214mm
Height: 236mm
Spine: 7mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 252g
Interest Age 0-5 years
Reading Age 0-5 years
Library of Congress JUVENILE FICTION / Nature & the Natural World / Weather, Picture Storybooks
NBS Text Picture Books
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP