Wheelers Books
Winter Is Not Forever

Winter Is Not Forever (Paperback)

By Oke, Janette

Seasons of the Heart Book 3. Readers will laugh and cry as they follow the story of Josh Jones, an orphan growing up during the Great Depression. Eighteen-year-old Auntie Lou is the only mother Josh has ever known. When his grandfather and uncle start talking about finding a husb...and for his aunt, he knows something has to be done! As he grows to manhood through disappointment and tragedy, triumph and joy, Josh learns to trust God no matter what life brings.
Read more

ISBN 9780764226663
Released NZ 1 Jan 2001
Publisher Struik Christian Books
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (8 other possible title(s) available)
Series Seasons of the Heart (Paperback) (part: 03)
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780764226663
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher Struik Christian Books
Imprint Struik Christian Books
Released 1 Jan 2001
Publication Country South Africa South Africa
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Oke, Janette
Series Seasons of the Heart (Paperback) (part: 03)
Category Romantic Fiction: Historical
Number of Pages 287
Dimensions Width: 108mm
Height: 178mm
Spine: 19mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 159g
Interest Age 16+ years
Reading Age 16+ years
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text College/higher education