Wheelers Books
Come Tumbling Down

Come Tumbling Down (Hardback)

By McGuire, Seanan

  • RRP: $42.50
  • $38.25
  • Save $4.25
  • Internationally sourced

The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire's award-winning, bestselling Wayward Children series, Come Tumbling Down picks up the threads left dangling by Every Heart a Doorway and Down Among the Sticks and Bones When we Jack left Eleanor West's School for Wayward Children she was ca...rrying the body of her deliciously deranged sister--whom she had recently murdered in a fit of righteous justice--back to their home on the Moors. But death in their adopted world isn't always as permanent as it is here, and when Jack is herself carried back into the school, it becomes clear that something has happened to her. Something terrible. Something of which only the maddest of scientists could conceive. Something only her friends are equipped to help her overcome. Eleanor West's No Quests rule is about to be broken. Again. The Wayward Children Series Book 1: Every Heart a Doorway Book 2: Down Among the Sticks and Bones Book 3: Beneath the Sugar Sky Book 4: In an Absent Dream Book 5: Come Tumbling Down
Read more

ISBN 9780765399311
Released NZ 7 Jan 2020
Publisher St Martin's Press
Format Hardback
Series Wayward Children (part: 5)
Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9780765399311
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
Publisher St Martin's Press
Imprint Tor Books
Released 7 Jan 2020
Publication Country United States United States
Format Hardback
Author(s) By McGuire, Seanan
Series Wayward Children (part: 5)
Category Myth & Legend
Number of Pages 208
Dimensions Width: 145mm
Height: 216mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 295g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Fantasy fiction, Magic, Sisters, Schools, Twins
NBS Text Historical & Mythological Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade