Wheelers Books
Eternal Sacrifice
 

Eternal Sacrifice (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By O'Neale, Stacey

  • RRP: $27.99
  • $27.99
  • In Stock US

The third book in the award-winning YA fantasy series Mortal Enchantment. Discover a world of elemental powers, courage, duty, sacrifice, forbidden romance and a war for the very elements of life.Valac has stolen two of the sacred objects. In a bid to rule all four courts, he has... threatened to use Excalibur to cut the mist that protects Avalon-ultimately ending the lives of thousands of elementals. As the Akasha, Kalin has the power to stop him. And she refuses to lose anyone else she loves.Will she have to sacrifice herself to save them?Desperate to save Kalin's life, Rowan searches for the long-lost creator of the mist. But what he finds is the very last thing he expected. Everything he thought he knew about his past turns upside down, and he questions whether he's meant to be the savior or the elemental that destroys them all.Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. Mortal Enchantment spins a unique twist on elemental mythology. This series is not to be missed. Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author
Read more

ISBN 9781070802459
Released NZ 28 Jun 2016
Publisher Independently Published
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Series Mortal Enchantment (part: 3)
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781070802459
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Independently Published
Imprint Independently Published
Released 28 Jun 2016
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By O'Neale, Stacey
Series Mortal Enchantment (part: 3)
Category Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 232
Dimensions Width: 127mm
Height: 203mm
Spine: 13mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 254g
Interest Age Children
Reading Age Children
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP