Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Honor Lost
  

Honor Lost (Audio CD / Audio)

By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann
Read by Ojo, Adenrele
Read by Lazarre-White, Adam

  • RRP: $84.99
  • $67.99
  • Save $17.00
  • In Stock US

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave. Space renegade Zar...a Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller--a creature that can devour entire planets--is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way. Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones. With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy--and the people she calls home--before the godking consumes them all.
Read more

ISBN 9781094114040
Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
Publisher HarperCollins
Format Audio CD/Audio
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Series The Honors Series, 3
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781094114040
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint HarperCollins
Released 11 Feb 2020
Publication Country
Format Audio CD/Audio
Author(s) By Caine, Rachel
By Aguirre, Ann
Read by Ojo, Adenrele
Read by Lazarre-White, Adam
Series The Honors Series, 3
Category Audio / Visual (Audio books, Music, DVDs, CDROMs)
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Number of Pages Not specified
Dimensions Width: 147mm
Height: 142mm
Spine: 28mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 227g
Interest Age 14+ years
Reading Age 14+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP