Wheelers Books
We Are the Brennans
 

We Are the Brennans (Hardback)

By Lange, Tracey

  • RRP: $57.50
  • $45.85
  • Save $11.65
  • In Stock US

In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame--and the redemptive power of love--in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets...

ISBN 9781250796226
Publisher Celadon Books
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (5 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781250796226
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
Publisher Celadon Books
Imprint Celadon Books
Publication Country
Format Hardback
 › 5 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Lange, Tracey
Category Modern Fiction
Number of Pages 288
Dimensions Width: 166mm
Height: 243mm
Spine: 25mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 467g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Irish Americans, Family secrets, Catholic families
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP