Wheelers Books
The Anatomy of Desire: 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman
  

The Anatomy of Desire: 'Reads like your favorite podcast, the hit crime doc you'll want to binge' Josh Malerman (Paperback)

By Dorn, L. R.

  • RRP: $29.50
  • $21.83
  • Save $7.67
  • Pub Date
    21 Jul 22

Desire. Love. Betrayal. Murder? With followers numbering in the hundreds of thousands, a hot group of friends, and a famous boyfriend, the glamorous life that fitness influencer Cleo has always wanted is within her grasp. Then just before joining her boyfriend for a holiday in th...e mountains, Cleo and a young woman named Rebecca set off in a canoe on a deserted lake. An hour later, Rebecca is found dead in the water and Cleo has gone missing. When word gets out, Cleo is going viral, but for all the wrong reasons. Who was the girl in the canoe? And did Cleo have anything to do with her death? If Cleo is innocent, why did she try to run? Charged with murder, this social media influencer's biggest platform is no longer Instagram, it's the witness stand... A gripping and original psych suspense novel for the social media era - perfect for fans of You, Good Me Bad Me and the hit podcast Serial.
Read more

ISBN 9781398705180
Publisher Orion Publishing
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 21 Jul 2022

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781398705180
Stock Release date is 21 July 2022
Status Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 21 Jul 2022
Publisher Orion Publishing
Imprint Trapeze
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
 › 2 other possible formats available
Author(s) By Dorn, L. R.
Category Adventure / Thriller
Number of Pages 320
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 41g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP