Wheelers Books
Liar Liar: DI Helen Grace 4

Liar Liar: DI Helen Grace 4 (Paperback, 4th edition)

By Arlidge, M. J.

  • RRP: $26.00
  • $19.50
  • Save $6.50
  • To Order

Liar Liar is the fourth gripping novel in the DI Helen Grace series by M.J. Arlidge, author of Eeny Meeny - a Summer 2014 Richard and Judy book club pick - Pop Goes the Weasel, and The Doll's House. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Mo Hayder, Liar Liar show cases all the hallmark...s of Arlidge's taut and rapid-fire writing including his returning heroine DI Helen Grace and her Southampton based homicide team.
Read more

ISBN 9781405919210
Released NZ 2 May 2016
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback, 4th edition
Series Detective Inspector Helen Grace (part: 4)
Availability
Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781405919210
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Penguin Books Ltd
Released 2 May 2016
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback, 4th edition
Edition 4th edition
Author(s) By Arlidge, M. J.
Series Detective Inspector Helen Grace (part: 4)
Category Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 448
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 27mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 312g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP