Wheelers Books

Everless: Evermore: Book 2

Everless: Evermore: Book 2
 

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval

Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781408349526
Barcode 9781408349526
Release Date 6 August 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Author(s) By Holland, Sara
Series Everless
Availability Available for pre-order, ships once released

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $19.99 Retail price
  • $15.79 Wheelers price
  • You save $4.20!
Add to Basket (Pre-order) Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781408349526
ISBN-10 1408349523
Stock Release date is 6 August 2019
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Hachette Children's Books
Imprint Orchard Books
Release Date 6 August 2019
International Release Date 8 August 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Holland, Sara
Series Everless
Category Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages 352
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult
Dewey Code 813.6
Catalogue Code 935944

Description of this Book

The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS Return to the intoxicating land of Sempera, where the rich live for centuries and the poor bleed time to pay for a loaf of bread. At the end of Everless, Jules Ember discovers the truth behind her ability to manipulate time - and her link to the ancient myth that defines the kingdom and its violent history. Can the Alchemist overcome the Sorceress once and for all?

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

NZ Review An intoxicating blend of blood, secrets and haunting mythology
UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 3 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

Sara Holland grew up in small-town Minnesota among hundreds of books. After graduating from university, she worked in a tea shop, a dentist's office, and a state capitol building before heading to New York to work in publishing. These days, she can be found exploring the city's bookstores and consuming too much caffeine. You can find her at: www.sarahollandwrites.com Twitter - @Sara_Holland Instagram - @sarahollandwrites

^ top