Wheelers Books

This Could Change Everything

This Could Change Everything

If only Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that went viral... On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect ... read full description below.

Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781472208958
Barcode 9781472208958
Published 30 January 2018 by Headline Publishing Group
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (7 other possible title(s) available)
Author(s) By Mansell, Jill
Availability Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks

... view full title details below.

Buy Now

  • $44.99 Retail price
  • $35.09 Wheelers price
  • You save $9.90!
Add to Basket Add to Wishlist

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472208958
ISBN-10 1472208951
Stock Available
Status Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Review
Publication Date 30 January 2018
International Publication Date 25 January 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Mansell, Jill
Category Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 220mm
Spine: 40mm
Weight 540g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade
Dewey Code Not specified
Catalogue Code 754968

Description of this Book

If only Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that went viral... On the one hand, if Essie hadn't written that letter - the one that only her best friend was meant to see - then she'd still be living like an actual proper grown-up, tucked up with Paul in his picture-perfect cottage, maybe even planning their wedding...On the other hand (if her true feelings hadn't accidentally taken the internet by storm, that is) she wouldn't have moved into the attic flat on the square. She would never have met Conor. Or got to know Lucas...And she wouldn't have found herself falling in love with someone she really, really shouldn't fall in love with.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

NZ Review Praise for Jill Mansell's novels: 'Bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' **** Heat A glorious, heartwarming romantic read Woman & Home Jill Mansell's novels just keep getting better and better Fabulous Achingly romantic... we loved it! Sun Fans of PS, I LOVE YOU will enjoy this funny and heartwarming read Bella A warm, witty and romantic read that you won't be able to put down Daily Mail [A] must read...[A] heart-warming novel Daily Express
UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 4 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

'The queen of witty, heart-warming, feel-good love stories' Red Jill Mansell started writing fiction while working in the NHS, after she read a magazine article that inspired her to join a local creative writing class. She has since written over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers, including The One You Really Want and You And Me, Always, and her books have sold over 11 million copies around the world. Jill's hobbies include buying stationery, particularly magical new colours of ink for the fountain pen she uses to write all her books. She lives in Bristol with her family. Jill keeps in touch with her readers on Twitter - @JillMansell - and Facebook - /OfficialJillMansell.

^ top