Wheelers Books
Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5)

Into the Dark (The Cincinnati Series Book 5) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Rose, Karen

  • RRP: $34.99
  • $27.29
  • Save $7.70
  • In Stock At Publisher

**Pre-order the brand new novel from Karen Rose** Sunday Times bestselling author Karen Rose is back with the gripping fifth instalment of the Cincinnati series. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen will love this unputdownable race to stop a serial killer ...out for revenge. When Michael Rowland saves his younger brother Joshua from the clutches of his stepfather, he runs for his life with his brother in his arms. From his hiding place he sees the man who has made their lives a misery taken away in the trunk of a stranger's car, never to be seen again. Doctor Dani Novak has been keeping soccer coach Diesel Kennedy at arm's length to protect him from her dark secrets. When they are brought together by the two young brothers who desperately need their help, it seems they might finally be able to leave their damaged pasts behind them. But as the only witness to the man who kidnapped and murdered his stepfather, Michael is in danger. As Diesel and Dani do all that they can to protect him, their own investigation into the murder uncovers a much darker web of secrets than they could have imagined. As more bodies start to appear it's clear that this killer wants vengeance. And will wipe out anything that gets in his way... Praise for Karen Rose: 'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson 'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner 'Fast and furious' Sun
Read more

ISBN 9781472265661
Released NZ 12 Nov 2019
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (3 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
500 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472265661
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Book Publishing
Released 12 Nov 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Rose, Karen
Category Adventure / Thriller
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 544
Dimensions Width: 152mm
Height: 232mm
Spine: 40mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 660g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Cincinnati Ohio - Fiction
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP