Wheelers Books
The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart
  

The Legacy of Halesham Hall: A captivating dual-time novel with an intriguing family puzzle at its heart (Paperback)

By Keer, Jenni

  • RRP: $32.50
  • $25.96
  • Save $6.54
  • Pub Date
    15 Sep 22

Solve the house's puzzle. Claim the Bellingham inheritance . . . Uncover the truth behind the mysterious legacy of Halesham Hall in this page-turning dual-time novel from the author The Secrets of Hawthorn Place, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley. Acclaim for Jenni Keer's dual-ti...meline novels: 'An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and history' BELLA OSBORNE 'An exquisitely detailed and enchanting love story' HEIDI SWAIN 'An epic love story, mixed with gorgeous settings, a great deal of mystery and intrigue' KIM NASH 'An absolutely wonderful dual time story that captivated me . . . and kept me spellbound' CHRISTINA COURTENAY 'Unforgettable and unique' CLARE MARCHANT 'A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery, fabulous detail and an enduring love story' MADDIE PLEASE 'A wonderful, page-turning story full of intrigue and romance' VICTORIA CONNELLY 'A beautifully written timeslip . . . Highly recommended. Five stars' ERIN GREEN
Read more

ISBN 9781472294845
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Format Paperback
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 15 Sep 2022

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781472294845
Stock Release date is 15 September 2022
Status Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 15 Sep 2022
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Imprint Headline Accent
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Keer, Jenni
Category Romantic Fiction
Romantic Fiction: Historical
Historical Fiction
Number of Pages 432
Dimensions Width: 129mm
Height: 198mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP