Wheelers Books
Fragile Like Us

Fragile Like Us (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint ed.)

By Barnard, Sara

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen (VOYA). Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shiftin...g alliances. Caddy's ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.
Read more

ISBN 9781481486118
Released NZ 22 May 2018
Publisher Simon Pulse
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Reprint ed.
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781481486118
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher Simon Pulse
Imprint Simon Pulse
Released 22 May 2018
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Reprint ed.
Edition Reprint ed.
Author(s) By Barnard, Sara
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Personal Awareness: Safety Matters
Disability & Illness
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 140mm
Height: 206mm
Spine: 33mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 340g
Interest Age 14+ years
Reading Age 14+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP