Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Luckiest Girl Alive
 

Luckiest Girl Alive (Audio disc / Other, Unabridged edition)

By Knoll, Jessica
Read by Maby, Madeleine

  • RRP: $54.99
  • $46.74
  • Save $8.25
  • In Stock At Publisher

An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Jodi Picoult and Lauren Weisberger. Her perfect life is a perfect lie ...Her perfect life is a perfect lie ...When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent ...incident that took place when she was a teenager, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's come since then. She'll even let the production company film her wedding to the wealthy Luke Harrison, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's immaculate facade begins to crack, and she soon realises that there's always a price to pay for perfection.
Read more

ISBN 9781509821945
Published NZ 1 Nov 2015
Publisher Bolinda Publishing
Format Audio disc/Other, Unabridged edition
Alternate Format(s) View All (15 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
52 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781509821945
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Bolinda Publishing
Imprint Bolinda/Macmillan Audio
Published 1 Nov 2015
Publication Country Australia Australia
Format Audio disc/Other, Unabridged edition
Edition Unabridged edition
Author(s) By Knoll, Jessica
Read by Maby, Madeleine
Category Audio / Visual (Audio books, Music, DVDs, CDROMs)
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Australian
Number of Pages Not specified
Dimensions Not specified
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 400g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP