Wheelers Books
You Live Where?!
  

You Live Where?! (Paperback)

Illustrated by Parsons, Garry
By Hay, John Norman

  • RRP: $22.99
  • $17.38
  • Save $5.61
  • Pub Date
    11 Feb 21

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?! Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?! It's the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other. But as they soon discover, t...hey all have one thing in common... they come from the places with the funniest names. A hilarious story, featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names. With illustrations from the artist behind the bestselling Dinosaur that Pooped series.
Read more

ISBN 9781529026283
Released NZ 11 Feb 2021
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Format Paperback
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 Feb 2021

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781529026283
Stock Release date is 11 February 2021
Status Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 Feb 2021
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Imprint Macmillan Children's Books
Released 11 Feb 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) Illustrated by Parsons, Garry
By Hay, John Norman
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Animal Stories
Picture Storybooks
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions Width: 261mm
Height: 260mm
Spine: 4mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 201g
Interest Age 5-8 years
Reading Age 5-8 years
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP