Wheelers Books
Nancy Drew: The Curse

Nancy Drew: The Curse (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Export)

By Ostow, Micol
Created by Keene, Carolyn

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $15.59
  • Save $4.40
  • In Stock At Publisher

Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW! In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling... Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things! A curse is just a mystery dressed up in a sharp, stern warning. And everyone knows that I love a mystery. Nancy Drew isn't one for ghost stories. So when the annual Horseshoe Bay Naming Day celebration is threatened by eerie warnings of an old curse, Nancy is sure someone-someone human-is behind them. And no way is she letting this person stand in the way of her best friend, Daisy, finally getting her day in the spotlight as the lead in the much-anticipated Naming Day reenactment. But as Nancy begins investigating, the so-called marks of the curse become bolder...and more sinister. A vandalized locker and ominous notes are one thing, but soon enough lives-including Nancy's own-are at stake. Though the dreams and eerie visions plaguing Nancy are certainly just products of her own mind...right? All old towns have their traditions and histories, but as Nancy will soon discover, they don't always tell the whole story.
Read more

ISBN 9781534479616
Released NZ 6 Apr 2020
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Export
Alternate Format(s) View All (4 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
420 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781534479616
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Imprint Simon Pulse
Released 6 Apr 2020
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback, Export
Edition Export
Author(s) By Ostow, Micol
Created by Keene, Carolyn
Category Big Books Picture books
Classic Fiction (Pub. < 1900)
Crime & Mystery
Number of Pages 272
Dimensions Width: 3251mm
Height: 5029mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight Not specified - defaults to 600g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP