Wheelers Books

This title is firm sale. Please select carefully as returns are not accepted.

Everless
 

Everless (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

By Holland, Sara
Read by Stevens, Eileen

RED QUEEN meets Downton Abbey in this first book of an epic fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Stephanie Garber, where time is a prison to which one girl holds the key.

ISBN 9781538498033
Released NZ 2 Jan 2018
Publisher HarperCollins
Format Audio CD/Audio, Library Edition
Alternate Format(s) View All (7 other possible title(s) available)
Series Everless Series, 1
Availability
Not currently available

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781538498033
Stock Out of stock
Status Not currently available
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint HarperCollins
Released 2 Jan 2018
Publication Country
Format Audio CD/Audio, Library Edition
Edition Library Edition
Author(s) By Holland, Sara
Read by Stevens, Eileen
Series Everless Series, 1
Category Audio / Visual (Audio books, Music, DVDs, CDROMs)
Fairy Tales, Fables & Traditional Stories
Teenage Romance
Fantasy & Magical Realism
Number of Pages Not specified
Dimensions Width: 135mm
Height: 170mm
Spine: 15mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 91g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP