Wheelers Books

The Last Letter

The Last Letter
 

A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy's sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship.

Unfortunately, publisher restrictions limit this title's availability to school and public library account customers only.
School & Public Library Accounts please log in.

Quick Reference

ISBN 9781640635333
Barcode 9781640635333
Published 26 February 2019 by Misc - Alliance Distribution
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Yarros, Rebecca
Availability Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days

... view full title details below.

  • $34.50 Retail price
  • $31.05 Wheelers price
  • You save $3.45!

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781640635333
ISBN-10 1640635335
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
Imprint Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication Date 26 February 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Yarros, Rebecca
Category Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Width: 137mm
Height: 206mm
Spine: 29mm
Weight 418g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Friendship, Man-woman relationships, Soldiers, Romance fiction
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade
Dewey Code 813.6
Catalogue Code 961400

Description of this Book

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy's sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship.

^ top

Awards, Reviews & Star Ratings

UK Review Bertrams Star Rating: 1 stars (out of 5)

^ top

Author's Bio

Rebecca Yarros is a hopeless romantic and a lover of all things coffee, chocolate, and Paleo. She is the author of the Flight & Glory, Renegades, and Legacy series. She loves military heroes, and has been blissfully married to hers for fifteen years. With six kids, she's an autism mom and a hockey mom, and can order a mean pizza. Just don't ask her to cook. She lives in Colorado with the hottest Apache pilot ever and their rambunctious gaggle of kids.

^ top