Wheelers Books
The Last Letter

The Last Letter (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Yarros, Rebecca

  • RRP: $27.99
  • $25.19
  • Save $2.80
  • In Stock At Publisher

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult... A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy's sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their fragile relationship.

ISBN 9781640635333
Released NZ 26 Feb 2019
Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
41 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781640635333
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
Imprint Entangled Publishing, LLC
Released 26 Feb 2019
Publication Country United States United States
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Yarros, Rebecca
Category Romantic Fiction
Number of Pages 400
Dimensions Width: 137mm
Height: 206mm
Spine: 29mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 418g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Friendship, Man-woman relationships, Soldiers, Romance fiction
NBS Text Romance & Sagas
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP