Wheelers Books
Dragon Strike: Riders of Fire, Book Four - A Dragons' Realm novel
 

Dragon Strike: Riders of Fire, Book Four - A Dragons' Realm novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Mueller, Eileen

  • RRP: $43.99
  • $43.99
  • In Stock US

Commander Zens unleashes an army of evil dragons. Dragons with terrible powers. They're tearing Dragons' Realm apart... While dragon riders Ezaara and Roberto are on their hand-fasting holiday in beautiful Naobia, they make crippling discoveries that threaten to shatter their new... love. Meanwhile a new enemy armed with terrifying powers arises over the snowy peaks of Dragon's Hold, a dark dragon horde created by the evil Commander Zens. His shadow dragons are killing off dragons and riders, and threatening to destroy Dragon's Realm.When Kierion makes a mistake that costs a life, he, Gret and Fenni are tasked with uncovering Zens' plan. They must infiltrate the cutthroat Nightshader gang run by a vicious pirate captain. With shadow dragons blasting flame in the skies above, this time there's no room for error. Can Ezaara and Roberto overcome the past?Can the Riders of Fire protect Dragons' Realm against Zens?Get on your dragon and patrol the skies. The dragon wars have begun. Fans of Anne McCaffrey's Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini's The Inheritance Cycle will love Riders of Fire. If you love epic coming-of-age fantasy, heart-pounding adventure, true love and dragons, Dragon Strike, Riders of Fire is for you. Riders of Fire Series: Book 1: EzaaraBook 2: Dragon HeroBook 3: Dragon RiftBook 4: Dragon StrikeComing in 2020Book 5: Dragon WarBook 6: Dragon HealerBook 7: Dragon MageBook 8: Sea DragonSilver Dragon, a Riders of Fire short story is available only on Eileen's website.
Read more

ISBN 9781706263838
Released NZ 1 Dec 2019
Publisher Independently Published
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Series Riders of Fire (part: 4)
Availability
Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781706263838
Stock Available
Status Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Independently Published
Imprint Independently Published
Released 1 Dec 2019
Publication Country
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Mueller, Eileen
Series Riders of Fire (part: 4)
Category Adventure Stories
Number of Pages 346
Dimensions Width: 127mm
Height: 203mm
Spine: 18mm
Dewey Code Not specified
Weight 340g
Interest Age Children
Reading Age Children
NBS Text Children's Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP