Wheelers Books
The Magical Fantastical Fridge

The Magical Fantastical Fridge (Paperback)

By Coben, Harlan
Illustrated by Tinari, Leah

  • RRP: $19.99
  • $15.59
  • Save $4.40
  • In Stock At Publisher

Number 1 New York Times best-selling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce. Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is? Neither has Walden...until now. Sudd...enly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure. He'll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family. You'll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.
Read more

ISBN 9781784753351
Released NZ 2 Apr 2018
Publisher Cornerstone
Format Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (1 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
74 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781784753351
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Cornerstone
Imprint Arrow (Young)
Released 2 Apr 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Coben, Harlan
Illustrated by Tinari, Leah
Category Picture Storybooks
Social Groups: Children
Number of Pages 48
Dimensions Width: 230mm
Height: 255mm
Spine: 5mm
Dewey Code 813.6
Weight 226g
Interest Age 0-5 years
Reading Age 0-5 years
NBS Text Picture Books
ONIX Text Children/juvenile;Professional and scholarly;College/higher education

TOP