Wheelers Books
Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook

Mycroft Holmes and The Apocalypse Handbook (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem
Illustrated by Cassara, Josh

  • RRP: $27.99
  • $25.19
  • Save $2.80
  • In Stock At Publisher

All new adventures starring Mycroft Holmes by author of the best-selling Mycroft series, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. This all-new graphic novel collection presents brand new comic adventures set in the world created by the author of the best-selling Mycroft novel series, and is perfect ...for fans of Mycroft Holmes and Sherlock Holmes.
Read more

ISBN 9781785853005
Released NZ 5 Aug 2017
Publisher Titan Books Ltd
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Availability
14 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781785853005
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Titan Books Ltd
Imprint Titan Comics
Released 5 Aug 2017
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Abdul-Jabbar, Kareem
Illustrated by Cassara, Josh
Category Graphic Novels
Number of Pages 128
Dimensions Width: 170mm
Height: 259mm
Spine: 8mm
Dewey Code FIC
Weight 286g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Graphic novels, Great Britain - History - Victoria, 1837-1901, Comics (Graphic works), Action and adventure comics, Detective and mystery comics
NBS Text Graphic Novels: General
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP