Wheelers Books
Darling Blue

Darling Blue (Hardback)

By Rees, Tracy

  • RRP: $57.00
  • $45.60
  • Save $11.40
  • In Stock At Publisher

'Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy.Blue lives a charmed life. From her family's townhouse in Richmond, she lives the life of luxury and couldn't want for anything - well, on... the surface at least. Then on the night of her twenty-first birthday her father makes a startling toast: he will give his daughter's hand to whichever man can capture her heart best in the form of a love letter. But Blue has other ideas and, unwilling to play at her father's bewildering games, she sets out on her own path to find her own destiny...
Read more

ISBN 9781786486691
Released NZ 9 Aug 2018
Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
Format Hardback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
1 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781786486691
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
Imprint Quercus Publishing
Released 9 Aug 2018
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Hardback
Author(s) By Rees, Tracy
Category Modern Fiction
Number of Pages 576
Dimensions Width: 162mm
Height: 240mm
Spine: 42mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 883g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
Library of Congress Richmond London, England - Fiction - History
NBS Text General & Literary Fiction
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP