Wheelers Books
Dirty Little Secrets

Dirty Little Secrets (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

By Spain, Jo

  • RRP: $34.99
  • $27.99
  • Save $7.00
  • In Stock At Publisher

Death stalked the Vale.In every corner, every whisper.They just didn't know it yet.Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, ...success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door.
Read more

ISBN 9781787474314
Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Alternate Format(s) View All (2 other possible title(s) available)
Availability
79 In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781787474314
Stock Available
Status In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
Publisher Quercus Publishing Plc
Imprint Quercus Publishing
Released 12 Feb 2019
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Trade Paperback/Paperback
Author(s) By Spain, Jo
Category Adventure / Thriller
Crime & Mystery Fiction
Number of Pages 416
Dimensions Width: 152mm
Height: 232mm
Spine: 32mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 512g
Interest Age General Audience
Reading Age General Audience
NBS Text Crime, Thriller & Adventure
ONIX Text General/trade

TOP