Wheelers Books
The Block
 

The Block (Paperback)

By Oliver, Ben

  • RRP: $21.99
  • $17.59
  • Save $4.40
  • In Stock At Publisher

The sequel to THE LOOP: dark, twisty and completely unputdownable ... Luka is imprisoned in the Block when an audacious break-out reunites him with his friends at last. Hiding out in the heart of the destroyed city, Luka realises the scale of their mission to defeat all-powerful ...AI, Happy. How can they stay hidden, let alone win the war? Praise for THE LOOP: 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 'If you like dystopia, sci-fi or adventure books, then you will inhale this novel.' ANNA DAY, author of THE FANDOM 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER
Read more

ISBN 9781912626564
Released NZ 1 Jul 2021
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Format Paperback
Series The Loop (part: 2)
Availability
999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781912626564
Stock Available
Status In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Imprint Chicken House Ltd
Released 1 Jul 2021
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Oliver, Ben
Series The Loop (part: 2)
Category Science
Technology & Applied Sciences
Astrology, Mysteries & The Unexplained
Thrillers
Science Fiction
Science Fiction
Prisons
Pollution & Threats To The Environment
Social Impact Of Environmental Issues
Artificial Intelligence
Number of Pages 336
Dimensions Width: 136mm
Height: 198mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 250g
Interest Age 13+ years
Reading Age 13+ years
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Young adult

TOP