Wheelers Books
This is Not the End
  

This is Not the End (Paperback)

By Morris, Molly

  • RRP: $21.99
  • $17.59
  • Save $4.40
  • Pub Date
    1 Dec 22

Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture punch with a twist - perfect for fans of Adam Silvera! Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings - and th...ings get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a high-school outcast who can't die. But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he'll have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen crate of her most treasured possessions. As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he'll never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying, messy endings are just a part of life? An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique twist Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera's They Both Die at the End
Read more

ISBN 9781913696214
Released NZ 1 Dec 2022
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Format Paperback
Availability
Available for pre-order, ships once released

Full details for this title

ISBN-13 9781913696214
Stock Release date is 1 December 2022
Status Available for pre-order, ships once released
Publisher Chicken House Ltd
Imprint Chicken House Ltd
Released 1 Dec 2022
Publication Country United Kingdom United Kingdom
Format Paperback
Author(s) By Morris, Molly
Category Fiction (Child / Teen)
Teenage Romance
Personal Family, Relationship & Social Issues
Films, Cinema
Television
Suicide, Death & Bereavement
Social Groups: Adolescents
Coping With Death & Bereavement
Number of Pages 336
Dimensions Width: 139mm
Height: 199mm
Spine: 23mm
Dewey Code 823.92
Weight 240g
Interest Age Children / Young Adults
Reading Age Children / Young Adults
NBS Text Young Adult Fiction
ONIX Text Children/juvenile

TOP