Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: General Audience

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              Six Wicked Reasons
               

              Six Wicked Reasons (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60

              From the international number one bestseller comes the most clever and gripping thriller of 2019

              ISBN 9781529400267
              Release Date 28 January 2020 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller
               

              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • Imp. $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40

              The breath-taking new standalone psychological thriller from the bestselling author of the DI Tom Reynolds series.

              ISBN 9781786488367
              Published 25 January 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller

              The Confession: The addictive number one bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00

              The breath-taking new standalone psychological thriller from the bestselling author of the DI Tom Reynolds series.

              ISBN 9781786488398
              Published 11 January 2018 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Sleeping Beauties: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 3)

              Sleeping Beauties: (An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Book 3) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60

              The Irish bestselling author of With Our Blessing and Beneath the Surface.

              ISBN 9781786483928
              Published 26 September 2017 by Quercus Publishing Plc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Confession
               

              The Confession (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              You find out who did it on the very first page. On the last page, you'll find out why in this expertly plotted, enthralling (J. P. Delaney) psychological suspense novel from an internationally bestselling author.

              ISBN 9781683316206
              Published 11 September 2018 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
               

              With Our Blessing: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              Irish bestseller Jo Spain introduces readers to Detective Inspector Tom Reynolds and his captivating murder investigation team in a novel perfect for fans of Tana French.

              ISBN 9781683314363
              Published 9 April 2019 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Beneath the Surface: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery
               

              Beneath the Surface: An Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery (Hardback)

              By Spain, Jo

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $46.00
              • Save $11.50

              This is the explosive second installment in international bestselling author Jo Spain's riveting Inspector Tom Reynolds mysteries.

              ISBN 9781643851846
              Published 13 August 2019 by Crooked Lane Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Confession
                 

              The Confession (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spain, Jo; Narrator Collins, Alana Kerr; Jamie, Matt; Wood, Laura

              • $127.50

              You find out who did it in the very beginning, but at the end you'll find out why.

              ISBN 9781974975600
              Release Date 10 September 2019 by Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 10 Sep 2019.
              View details for this title
              The Confession
                 

              The Confession (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Spain, Jo; Narrator Collins, Alana Kerr; Jamie, Matt; Wood, Laura

              • $63.99

              You find out who did it in the very beginning, but at the end you'll find out why.

              ISBN 9781974975648
              Release Date 10 September 2019 by Dreamscape Media
              Interest Age General Audience
              Available for pre-order internationally. Ships upon its international release date of 10 Sep 2019.
              View details for this title
              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›