Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: General Audience

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.73K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Tiger Catcher

              The Tiger Catcher (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Simons, Paullina

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              Can forty days last a lifetime? The Time Traveller's Wife meets One Day in the heartbreaking new love story from Paullina Simons. When Julian meets Josephine, it's love at first sight. After a whirlwind courtship, he proposes and she accepts. Everything is wonderful - on the surf ...

              ISBN 9780732294922
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The End of Forever Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              When It All Went to Custard
               

              When It All Went to Custard (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hawkins, Danielle

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Odds of saving marriage - slim. Farming expertise - patchy. Chances that it'll all be okay in the end - actually pretty good ... I wasn't enjoying the afternoon of 23 February even before I learnt that my husband was having an affair. The news of Jenny's husband's infidelity come ...

              ISBN 9781775541417
              Published 15 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Meaning Of Trees
               

              The Meaning Of Trees (Hardback)

              By Vennell, Robert

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $41.25
              • Save $13.75

              The history and use of New Zealand's native plants A guide and gift book in equal measure, this treasure of a book pays homage to New Zealand's native plant species. The Meaning of Trees tells the story of plants and people in New Zealand and explores how plants have been used fo ...

              ISBN 9781775541301
              Published 1 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Huntress

              The Huntress (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Quinn, Kate

              • RRP: $35.00
              • ONLY $26.25
              • Save $8.75

              Shining a light on a shadow of history, The Huntress is an epic, sweeping Second World War novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network.

              ISBN 9780008326173
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Never Game: The Gripping New Thriller from the No.1 Bestselling Author

              The Never Game: The Gripping New Thriller from the No.1 Bestselling Author (Hardback)

              By Deaver, Jeffery

              • RRP: $49.99
              • ONLY $37.49
              • Save $12.50

              No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver returns with a stunning new thriller - the first in an exciting new series featuring enigmatic investigator Colter Shaw. When the killer makes the rules, nobody survives...

              ISBN 9780008303723
              Published 14 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Scholar

              The Scholar (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McTiernan, Dervla

              • RRP: $36.99
              • ONLY $27.74
              • Save $9.25

              From the author of the critically acclaimed bestseller The Ruin comes a compulsive new crime thriller featuring DS Cormac Reilly. Being brilliant has never been this dangerous ... When Dr Emma Sweeney stumbles across the victim of a hit and run outside Galway University late one ...

              ISBN 9781460754221
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Cormac Reilly
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky

              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky (Paperback)

              By Smale, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              A NEW ROMANTIC COMEDY SERIES FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEEK GIRL.

              ISBN 9780008254148
              Published 7 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series New Holly Smale Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Murder at the Museum

              Murder at the Museum (Paperback, edition)

              By Jones, Lena

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly - a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

              ISBN 9780008211899
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Agatha Oddly
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 1.73K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›